You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W3 | Parent's Strict Behavior and Children's Mental Health

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are enjoying your life there.

It's sad to see your Dad's behavior with you. You said back when you were a kid, your Dod usef to drink. He beats you and you brother alot. I feel very sorry to hear that friend. I know you would have a traumatic childhood. I can feel the pain you have been through.

Now you are a parent, I think you must take care of what you have been through shouldn't be repeated.

wishing you success here. Best of luck.

Sort:  

Hi friend. My dad used to beat us sometimes but those were really different times. Noah abused us. My brother and I love him very much! Have a nice day!👊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46