You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W3 | Parent's Strict Behavior and Children's Mental Health

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are having good time there.

You have given a beautiful list of advantages and disadvantages of strictness from the parents.
Advantages Discipline, safety, responsibility, respect.
Disadvantageslack of freedom, emotional impact, fear of failure....

U completely agree with this lists of you dear. This covers all the pros and cons very well.

I am really greatful that I am raise up in a very supportive and loving family. Yeah my parents were strict too, but only if I do something wrong, not without any cause.

I wish you very best of luck in the contest, keep blessing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64