You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W3| Parent's Strict Behavior and Children's Mental Health"

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are doing well and good.

You are greatful that you have a very supportive parents. They supported you though out in your education. Yes you are very right if your parents are strict with you, then the children always study well. They are well disciplined and obedient.

On the other hand if strictness is too much, you don't allow the boy to play so he become effected with tension and depression.

I would say my parents were strict but only about moral things and study. Further they were too much poilte to me in my childhood. I was allowed to play, watch Tv and things like that.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest. Keep blessing.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thank you for visiting, glad you stopped by my post, greetings ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64