You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W2 | The Technology News of 2023".

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are having good time there.

Technology is going to be advanced day by day. The news which has impact on you was about Blockchain system, especially steemit. You were discussing it with people. Let me tell you Blockchain system is introduced I think in 2009. First BTC was launched then, and that of steemit it's first Blockchain was made at 20 march 2016.

You want to work in the field of Cryptocurrencies, because you think it is a decentralized system which is very pure and good one. I do agree with you Blockchain system is too much good. Crypto is my favorite zone too.

Wish you best of luck in the contest.

Sort:  

Thanks 🙏 alot for this

I do think Blockchain is the best for now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43