You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S14W2 - The Technology News of 2023

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are having good days.

You think AI in 2023 has developed into great extant. We have seen a splendid improvement this year. I completely agree with you. AI is really dominating the market these days.

I am really happy to see that much development in this zone, because AI is my favorite in all. If I get a chance I would really want to work in here. Plus I love crypto market too. As you said it your interest zone too same as mine. If you know trading strategies you can earn good money from here.

Best of you best of luck in the contest, keep blessing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44