You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W2 | The Technology News of 2023".

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are doing well and good and having good time there.

This is a modern Era, the Era of technology. Men is too much advance these days. The news of Chat GPT, 5G, and AI is shocking for you this year. I do believe that these are the best advancement men has made this year.

You love medical science to work in. This is good one too. Medical science has increased the life expectancy on earth. Personally I would like to choose AI and crypto currencies. These two are my favorite zones.

I wish you very best of luck here in the contest.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

ofcourse the field of AI and cryptocurrncyies are wonderful. If a man wants to rapid progress in his life than his dream will be fulfill if he choose the field of cryptocurrncy. At the last I want to thank you for coming to my post and for this nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43