You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W2 | Las noticias tecnológicas de 2023

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are having good time there.

You think AI has done great job these recent years. Ofcourse I agree to you. Even I was too shocked to hear about it. You must know that the lastest chatGPT which is I think 5 is going to be designed by chatGPT 4, the current one. This is the level of advancement in AI these days.

I wish you very best of luck here in the contest.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

As I understand it, GPT5 is already in the training stage and it is based on GPT4 data and assimilates it to double the speed of the previous version, which is already something unquantifiable by our perception.

Thanks for visiting my publication. Good luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43