You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W2 | The Technology News of 2023".

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are doing well and good.

You said we humans have done great job in AI this year. 5g internet was also in trending this year. You have quoted the example of chatGPT. I believe it's the most advance and amazing advancement made this year. It will help the students alot to make their work easy for them. Even I have seen people using chatGPT for coding and programming.

You would like to work in the field of medicine. You said you are already studying pharmacognosy. Of course medical science is also doing great job too. We are seeing too many advancement it to day by day. Personally I would go for AI to choose in all these fields.

I wish you very best of luck in the contest dear friend.

Sort:  
TEAM 1
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lirvic
 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for the support dear friend. God bless you.

 9 months ago 

Oohh well!! I'm really very glad to read your precious comment ☺️. Thank you so much brother for visiting my post and leaving a beautiful comment. I really appreciate your kind words 😊 stay blessed and have a great day 💕

 9 months ago 

My pleasure brother. Keep blessing too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43