Contest Entry: How AI is changing our life.”

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

This is my participation in a contest How AI is changing our life organized in Steem4Bloggers by @janemorane.

20230918_142810_0000.png

Designed with Canva app

This is a very emerging topic. Discussion on it is too much important. AI is greatly penetrated into our lives. It has it's own positive and negative impacts on human being. Let's explore the topic well in the below body of the article.

Do you use any AI apps?

Snapchat-1729741828.jpg

Clicked with Infinix Hot9 using Snapchat

AI is currently dominating human minds, especially in students this is going to be very common these days. Talking about myself whether I am using it or not, so I would say I greatly need AI these days.

I am having my research of BS. I have chosen a topic of feminism. So wherever I find someone difficulties, or can't find some data on google I go for AI. They give me hints to continue my flow of research. It's not like that, I am complying all the things from there, I just use their idea where I need them, but it's too much minimum. I tried to keep my research fully Human, and I know it's for my learning purpose.

I have the legal right of plagiarism of about 20% in research, but I am pretty sure my research may have less than 5%. So in short I use AI where I need some data or if I have a question, I get my answer from there. I solve my quires where I am stuck. So these days this is my activities on AI I am doing.

Does it help in increasing your intelligence or not?

pexels-photo-5473956.jpeg
Source

I guess no. The reason is; it's use is more of copy machine or something like that. For example: I need something so I simply search it and see it and then it doesn't remain in my memory. While for getting intelligence and Witt, one need book reading. The habit of book reading can you that thing, which no one can.

If you are a good book reader, you will have an argumentative power, you can easily influence people. So in my opinion inorder to increase your witt and make your mind sharp, you need to read books, not to go for AI.

AI taking over the job of humans, do you think its good for us?

Yes this is the fact that AI is currently very dominating in jobs, we have different Robots, computers and other machines, who are more faster and more accurate than human beings. Ofcourse it is very alarming to see, because it can create a huge jobs shortage in the market.

In this system the lower class or working class will suffer the most. The allied are happy, because they can increase their production, and even it will cost them cheaper.

pexels-photo-8438922.jpeg
Source

I am giving an example how AI took the jobs of people. Before drone camera, We used helicopter pilot and a cameraman both for a video shooting from above. Now a single done has taken the job of these two persons. Same I have seen in videos a robot anchor. So it's mean the job of news broadcaster is also at risk.

These are the some harming sides of AI. I'm future maybe a human will get completely dependent on it, which is very threatening also.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkTaQq1vbJtLFgTh17DV6X89UqnSEyG373gM6s42oCwjt6KKjHXsLL27xugrEJ2hcc6pSuB31LjPWd41G...jGiFELYSpQttbpHY39a2zwwB4StZ1Q8j8xmE2113JP26L1yvBFo3thgAF4WsXBtDB6PxCt3d3B3ZxEWwJKiXY6KTkYdcS2wCitW9hPNdXnLoCJ1cFbRz6t9jMg.png

This is all about my blog for today, hope you guys have enjoyed reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic till take care.

I would like to invite @artist1111 @miyexi @janemorane @irlandakarina to participate in this contest


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030


A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

@shahid2030, you are right bro, by involving artificial intelligence lower class and middle-class people will be suffer in their economic situation. I wish you all the best.

 8 months ago 

THANK you so much dear. Love and respect.

Shahid bro you are legend . VERY Interesting 💭 content about AI .

 8 months ago 

Yes you are right reading books can increase our knowledge.we should not dependent on AI . Best of luck for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69