Contest Alert! Eid al-Adha 2023

in Steem4Bloggerslast year
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

png_20230704_123536_0000.png

Designed with Canva app

This is my participation in a contest Eid al-Adha 2023 organized in Steem4Bloggers by @steemdoctor1.

I am going to show you This Eid UL Adha routine of mine. EID is ofcourse a moment of pleasure and happiness for all the muslim. It is celebrated with full spirit and zeal. In this article I will show you celebration of This Eid of mine. I will cover all the sweet moments I had with my family and friends.

When will be the Eid Al Adha celebrated in your country? Or you already celebrating it?

20230704_123802.jpg

20230704_123724.jpg

Eid UL Adha is already celebrated in my country. I am from Pakistan and here people are too much excited about this holy festival. All the people want to bring this joyous moment to their relatives and spend it with them. Eid UL Adha is much more special as it has an animals sacrificition ceremony in it.

I am lucky to have all my family members with me this Eid. Many people are unable to have that opportunity. They are abroad or their beloved relatives are no more in this world. Be thankful to Allah The Almighty that he gives you the special gift of Eid which you can share and distribute with them.

20230704_124222.jpg

20230704_124901.jpg

20230704_124727.jpg

I have fully celebrated these three days. First day was little fatigue in it. We have to sacrifice two sheeps that day. I have made special Barbeque called "Patay" and then the normal BBQ too. The first and second we were just traveling. One relative house then another and then another. I have spent these two days like this.

Third day I came back to my home. All the cousins visited us at the evening. They stay here for two days. We have great fun here. I arranged a BBQ party for them. We cooked BBQ plus Laralay (Special Karahi). I was given the task of cooking. It was round about 1 am at night that everything got ready. We eat it with full appetite as we got too much late and all the boys were hungry.

IMG-20230702-WA0027.jpg

IMG-20230702-WA0028.jpg

What preparation have to made for the celebration of Eid Al Adha 2023?

The day I am writing my article is 4th of June 2023. Eid UL Adha is already passed. But let me tell you about my preparation for this Eid. I have bought two dresses for this Eid. One white color and other is black. I have done a special design in my dresses this year. Two front pocket with shoulder.

I bought one pair of slippers for this Eid. My father bought me, which I don't like it design, but I couldn't rejected, as it was too hot those days and I didn't want my father to go back to that shop to exchange it.

Tell us about the sacrificial animal that you have bought for this eid? You can tell us about it's price, it's picture, it's special characters or whatever you want.

20230704_125753.jpg

20230704_125712.jpg

We have two sheep and a part in cow this year. We shattered both the sheep here, and cow was at village. The very first morning of Eid we sacrificed one sheep. My grandfather done this job for us. Then at noon he went somewhere and my father sacrifice the other one.

20230704_130041.jpg

We bought two sheep. Each of 40k Pakistan rupees. It totally cost us 80k. We pay 30 thousands for one part at Cow. So totally 110k is the cost of our sacrifice animals this year. Let me show you this price in comparison with Steem coin.

Price in PkrPrice in Steem coin
Each sheep 40k PkrIn Steem coin 745.
Combined Sheep price 80k PkrIn Steem Coin 1490.
A part in cow 30k PkrIn Steem Coin 559.
Total cost 110k PkrIn Steem Coin 2050

Every Eid we buy Sheep. The special characteristics of it is, sheep was the animal sent to Hazrat Ibrahim (AS) instead of his son Hazrat Ismail (AS). The second thing is it's meat is too much tasty. It strengthen the heart of a person. It has fat in it, but it's not harmful to the body.

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP329TC78QgHM813ZCRfSxeMx8fkMQXSHepYeXUySj8EfFCM1ufPF6j5Bp3ot6pma41w6wN4FCuFuQqqixv1aDusCLwYLGS9anzUwSVC.png

This is all about my Eid blog. I hope you have liked it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

I would like to invite @pathanapsana @nafeela @suboohi to participate in this beautiful contest.


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  
 last year 

I have fully celebrated these three days. First day was little fatigue in it. We have to sacrifice two sheeps that day. I have made special Barbeque called "Patay" and then the normal BBQ too. The first and second we were just traveling. One relative house then another and then another. I have spent these two days like this.
Very glad to hear that your Eid was too good
Wish you best of luck

 last year 
Dear @shahid2030 Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:
Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.
 last year 

THANK you brother for your kind review.

 last year 

Very Nice brother you celebrate eid with full of joy. Thanks for sharing this with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53