Bloggers power up contest | week 10

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

This is my participation in a contest Bloggers power up contest organized in Steem4Bloggers by @hive-109435 .

Black And Orange Gaming Channel YouTube Thumbnail_20230902_104112_0000.png

Designed with Canva app

The power up phenomena is very much important here in Steemit. All the credibility and and reward winning criteria depends on it. If you have more power, you are account will be considered a stronger one and their is great chances of winning for you. Let me tell you the procedure how we can power up our account.

Show complete power up procedure.

I am going to show you here a stepwise process of powering up your account with the help of screenshots. This is a very simple and easy process so stay tuned with us to know the whole procedure.

20230902_092846.jpg

Step 1st: Go to your wallet option. There you will see Steem. These are actually liquid steem.

20230902_093335.jpg

Step 2nd: Click on this steem option. After clicking on it you will show a list of different options. Select Power up option there.

20230902_100224.jpg

Step 3rd: After power up now a new interface Will be opened to you. In the Amount blank put the steem coins you want to power up your account with. After putting steem coins there you can now then click on Power up option here. Now I have no steem in my wallet I have done power up of 26 steem coins yesterday.

20230902_100527.jpg

20230902_101835.jpg

Step 4th: Simply after 3rd step you can click Ok and then you have to put your Active key here. Now congratulations you are done with powering up your account and you have learned how can do that in future. Leave us a beautiful comment if you learn how you can power up your account.

What are benefits of growing Steem Power?

pexels-photo-6289047.jpeg
Source

I have already mentioned, the whole Steemit works on power up mechanism. The power you have in your account, the more you will get reward. Actually the powering up make your account stronger. Power up is like the money you are investing on your Steemit account.

According to me powering up of your account give you these benefits:

Make your account powerful: Your account will be more power if you have more steem power in back up. Powerful account means, more chances of winning reward and Upvotes.

Give you a voting power: If you have more steem power, your voting power will be increased. If give vote to someone, he or she will receive steem on his post.

Increase your credibility: More Power up in your account will increase the credibility of your account. People will consider you an authentic and more trust Worthy user. They will follow you and will give you Upvote and many comments on your posts.

Your Sp goal at the end of 2023.

pexels-photo-1552617.jpeg
Source

My goal toward the end of this month is to become a Dolphin InshAllah. It will be a greatest achievement for me if I achieve this milestone. I am trying my very best to achieve this. I have increased my activities here on Steemit and I am giving pretty good time of my 24 hours to Steemit.

I try my best to do more and more Posts, comments and try to engage with more people here. I always try to keep my Voting CSI above 10, so I can give support to other users too.


2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSgF41FF3YoB1LC36qqujZatnAds4FA23zMqdtMuAqWZ7yXpwNbByMszaifKXBmdTzEs7k.png

This is all about my today's blog, I hope you guys have enjoyed reading it and learn about the powering up mechanism. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic till take care.

I would like to invite @real-iqra @katherine012 @suboohi @steemdoctor1 @aaliarubab to participate in this beautiful contest


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

You did not power up a single Steem, next time please power up at least on Steem next time.

 10 months ago 

Yes dear Because I didn't have any steem in my wallet that time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17