The Diary : (18/04/ 2024) Busy times pass quickly.

in Steem4Bloggers4 months ago (edited)

(Assalamu- Alaikum) "Peace be upon You"

Today has been a busy day. But despite the busyness, I captured some beautiful moments on camera. And the following photo collage is made with the photography of all those moments. My sincere greetings to everyone who came to enjoy my diary from all over the world. Hope you are very well.

Green Cute Playful Chalk Theme School Photo Collage.gif
Covar Photo Design By Canva

Woke up a little late today. Because I didn't sleep well last night due to load shedding. Electricity came late at night. Then I was able to sleep peacefully. Load shedding is a very common problem in Bangladesh now. People in rural areas of Bangladesh are suffering from this problem in particular. Today in the unbearable heat of the night I thought I should adopt an alternative method of electricity at home. But not everything is thought. I have not yet become financially independent.

Anyway, I woke up in the morning feeling refreshed. Today I changed my toothpaste. I have been using Mediplus toothpaste for two long months. I change my toothpaste every two months. A dentist told me it should be done. It protects the teeth. The toothpaste currently being used is Colgate.

IMG_20240418_085947.jpg
Colgate is one of the best quality toothpastes

Had a great meal at breakfast today. Which I like to eat. The food is sometimes cooked at my house. My mother is very good at cooking bricks. The name is Khichuri. Daul, rice, jhal, oil and cumin masala are all mixed together and this khichuri is cooked in a novel way. This khichuri is better eaten with potato filling or fried eggs. I was very excited to wake up in the morning and find my favorite food in front of me.

IMG_20240418_091348.jpg
My favorite food is Home Made Khichuri

I finish some simple work in my house. Then I had to go to the pharmacy a little. Allah is testing my mother. He has been suffering from headache for the past few months. Having to take medicine regularly. Stopping the medicine only worsened his pain. I have to bring the medicine before the medicine is finished. I went to the pharmacy and bought medicine for him and returned home.

IMG_20240418_113514.jpg
The price of the medicine has increased in excess

After returning home I had to go to the harvest field without any delay. To water my corn. It took over three hours to soak my one and a half bigha of corn. I spent a long time harvesting. By this time he did not realize when lunch time had passed. The clock is now 4 o'clock. I felt hungry. But my house is a little far from the crop field. I decided to finish work and then go home.

In the afternoon west setting sun. And the beauty of sunflowers. And the surrounding scenery made my hungry stomach forget. This kind of natural beauty in the afternoon is my lot. Which always fascinates me.

IMG_20240418_163033.jpgIMG_20240418_162826.jpg
IMG_20240418_163706.jpg
The beauty of sunflowers in Fosle field

I came home while I was working on watering my corn field. I came home, took a bath, freshened up and ate. After evening I went to the field again. To observe whether the water has Here I gathered my vote and burned it with a corn plant. How to burn corn in the field is pretty good. Had to light a fire.

We collect fuel and light a fire to burn the food. What was left of the water in the cornfield was done. Then me and my friend went home to eat corn.

IMG_20240418_193150.jpg
Roasted corn has a lot of nutritional value

I returned home and finished dinner. I went out after Isha prayer. Akash Josna. The moonlight in the Josna sky looks pretty good. Without lights, this road is clearly visible in Jyotsna.

The night sky is never more beautiful. Because the stars are not visible in the sky in the light of the moon. The view of the moon peeking out from behind the tree branches was quite beautiful. I captured this beautiful scene.

IMG_20240418_222716.jpg
Astrology Night Moon Photography

This was my whole day's activities. I tried to enjoy the beautiful moments in my busy day. Today is over fast. Just a little busy makes time seem to go by faster. Hope you like my day. I am grateful to those who have completed my diary.

CategoryDairy Game
PhotographsPoco x3 pro (mobile)

Thanks for reading the diary
Date: 18/04/2024
The End

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54