Betterlife With Steemit : The Diary Game |||01-01-2024||| Spend The First Day Of The Year To Help Other and with Younger Brothers

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
I am @shahajahanali
I am from #Bangladesh

20240102_125945.jpg



Dear blogger brothers and sisters,
First of all, take my greetings 'assalamu alaikum' and my sincere greetings to the other nations. Happy new year from me to all. Hope you all are well by the grace of Allah. I am also well with your prayers and Allah's infinite mercy. Today I am going to tell you how I am spending the first day of 2024. So let's start my new diary without further delay.

20240101_131820.jpg

On 31st December I went to bed very late so I woke up late. When I woke up, I picked up my mobile phone and saw that a friend of my village had called. So I called him while I was in bed. After calling he said that his wife is sick and has to go to the medical center and I have to go there. So I got up from bed without delay and washed my hands and face and got ready.

20240101_131743.jpg

After breakfast I left for medical. I went there and found them waiting for me. I quickly helped his wife. Then the doctor came and saw the patient and performed some tests. At that moment I called one of my friends and arranged all the exams. After finishing all the work, I and my friends had tea and came home from there around 2 o'clock.

20240101_191200.jpg

When I came home, I took a bath and let my clothes dry on the roof and came downstairs to offer Zahar prayer. Then I had lunch. Then I sat in the room watching TV and rested. I went to sleep after a while.

20240101_183352.jpg

I woke up before Maghrib Azan. When the adhan was called, I did ablution and prayed and got ready and went out. I went out and had breakfast first. Then I wanted to eat dab, so I went to eat dab at Sadar Hospital intersection. From there I went to the big field. Went there and ate jhalmuri. I wandered around the field for some time. Suddenly a younger brother called and said he would meet me. I met him, chatted and had tea.

20240101_184401.jpg

I came home from there and sat down to wash my face and hands. I read for about 2 hours. Then I went to my aunt's house because I didn't want to study. Went there and had some fun with my cousins ​​and had dinner there and came home.After coming home, I Logged into my steemit account and upvoted and commented. Then I brushed and went to sleep.

20240101_200716.jpg

May the everyday of the new year spend well,keep well and keep healthy. Try to achieve your goal by any means.

Thank everyone for reading my post on steemit
Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @wilmer1988
 9 months ago 

You shared a very good diary with us and besides that you helped your friend and offered your worship in all circumstances and it was very good for me. that we should worship in all circumstances.

Thank you so much for your valuable comment

 9 months ago 

its my pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72