The diarygmae betterlife With Steem |22|12|2023"

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago

Helloo everyone

1000003697.jpg

        ***Berakfast***

I wake up early in the morning, perform ablution, perform ablution and go to the mosque, perform the Fajr prayer, then recite the Holy Quran, then after a while, go to the mosque, then go out. Around the fog break I go to the fields and take some walks there. Early morning walks are very important for human health and it is my daily routine to take early morning walks to keep my body healthy and energetic. I enjoy walking because it keeps me fit and doubles my energy to work throughout the day.

1000003135.jpg

Every person does something in his life and motivates him to perform better duties. Man wants to achieve many things in his life but not all things are according to the wishes of man, we can know this. And they focus and pay attention to what is there, that everything is not within the reach of man. What man wants to achieve is the system of nature. One should be happy with nature. Man should be happy with all the colors of nature.

1000003131.jpg

As I like juice a lot, I especially like malte juice and today, as it is malte joe season, our region is having a very beautiful sight. The oranges they bring to Malte and we eat with passion, we also prepare their juice with passion, which provide us with some vitamins and proteins in human life, and humans get vitamin C especially from this fruit. which man attains.

1000004104.jpg

Redi Ban's oranges were very good. Drink juice and eat it anyway because it provides us with many vitamins that help in maintaining the balance of human health. Man takes all these things into account and focuses and pays attention to the food and drink available to him.

IMG_20231101_135738_838.jpg

What a beautiful view is presented in our life. If we are in the world, then we are getting all these views. If our relationship with the world ends, then all these views will not be available to us. It is only the system of nature, the gifts of nature. We are eating the tofus, we are getting benefits from the gifts given by nature and nature has prepared all these things very well. There are virtues from which man gets benefit, it is only this system of nature that is very important for man. happens.

IMG_20231101_135735_281.jpg

There are very big oranges in it, they were green in color, green oranges, which are good and helpful for human health. All these things are very important for our food and drink. It has been good because today I have bought some things along with the business some food and drink some vegetables and done many other things in my day time means I have been busy doing my chores and its At the same time, what is there to enjoy life is also more than what is enjoying life.

1000004102.jpg

Cricket match because I myself play and also like to watch cricket match. Cricket match is not everyone's favorite sport. Some people like it. Some people like football. People have their own desires according to their own desires they like their own sport as some people know I used to play cricket matches and I used to love to play cricket matches but after that time passed and slowly I started playing cricket matches. I have stopped playing but I still love to watch cricket matches and am running this system with my life.

Best Regard
@shabbir86

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Saludos amigo.
Comenzar el día haciendo un poco de ejercicio es muy bueno para conservar la salud.
Por otro lado esa fri aporta muchas vitaminas c lo que al consumirla nos aportan vitamina a nuestro cuerpo

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much for reading this post and commenting on it because morning walk is very important for human health and exercise plays an important role in human life and helps in maintaining human activity. Thank you very much, you have read this post in a good way. Stay safe.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful day with us. Hope you have a wonderful day and his dishes are very tempting. What I like the most is that you can't see the movement of cows like in the countryside like in the city, but I saw through you that it's very nice. The fact that cows are going together in such a city environment was very good. Wishing you all the best and may you be successful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72