The diarygame betterlife With Steem to day busy day |25 |12|2023

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum.

Today, I wake up early in the morning, perform ablution, then go to the mosque, perform the Fajr prayer, then recite the Holy Quran, after a while come to the house, then go out and I look at the surrounding fields, take some walks and early morning walks are very important for human health, then after a while I come home, then I take a bath, change my clothes and have breakfast. After that I get involved in my business because there is a system of life and some principle of life that it is very important to do something to run the system of life.

Breakfast.

1000004294.png

1000004300.png

I have an early morning breakfast with fried egg and paratha and this is an early morning breakfast. Egg with egg has a special kind of power and it is a native chicken egg that has the same power as meat. Different types of protein are needed, by the way, meat and eggs provide a lot of protein to a person, and different types of milk provide a person with vitamins. Bones get strong and if a person gets milk on a daily basis then it is a good thing. It is made.

Youngest Son Selfie .

1000001540.jpg

I have three sons and Alhamdulillah I love all three equally and these children are a great blessing given by Allah and when I wake up early in the morning, I love my beloved children and go out for business. But jo hai my little youngest son jo hai was sitting and laughing so I liked to keep his selfie in my mobile so I am sharing this selfie with all of you friends and the love of children. There is great love for parents and there is hardly any relationship love in the world and this love is true in every sense and without any greed parents love their children.

visit to market .

1000001376.jpg

Me and my younger son are going to buy some goods etc from the market because we need some things in life which we buy on daily basis and these things we get from the market that's why we need. All the items of life are bought from the market and vegetables etc. and many other items are considered as the things bought from the market because nowadays the heat has reached a peak and we need cold water points at places. Those who are there meet and different kinds of syrups and drinks are prepared and sold by people.

Lunch time.

1000001684.jpg

This is my picture and in front of me you are getting food and the food I ordered was served in front of me when the waiter brought me food and I asked the waiter for coke instead of water. And he brought it for me and that is why when food is in front of you and you are hungry, you don't wait for it for a moment and you rush to eat and that is the system of human nature.

1000004296.jpg

Due to my wife's ill health, I eat lunch from the hotel and from the hotel I have ordered fried meat from the hotel and a good hotel owner here prepares the food. Whenever I have to eat, I come here because when I'm very hungry, if I get the best food, I can satisfy my hunger, that's why I always have lunch. Jo Hai I eat mostly at home but due to my wife being unwell I often go to Jo Hai Hotel and here I get the best food along with salad and other coke is also included in it today. It has been a very busy day and some fatigue etc. may be felt due to work.
After finishing my meal I tipped the waiter fifty rupees and after paying the money I went home.

evening time

1000002764.jpg

Since man feels tired all day and man works during the day we can know that from early morning we spend the whole day of our life in a good way and the whole day we spend the busiest day in work. When it's evening time, wherever we are, we need to get home, because at night we need to sleep. At night we stop all activity and prefer to just relax and I am also ready to sleep at that time because whenever night time comes we know that it is time for us to sleep. And the day's activity is over.

Best regard.

@shabbir86

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Saludos amigo
Es un gusto saludarte comenzar el día haciendo un poco de ejercicio es bueno para mantener una buena salud.

Es importante que nuestro desayuno sea algo nutritivo porque es lo que nos da energía para el resto del día y el huevo aporta estas vitaminas necesarias que necesitamos.
Me alegro leer tu día que tengas éxito

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44