The diarygame betterlife With Steem |29 |12|2023 |

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

Helloo everybody

Today was a very good day for me because I woke up early in the morning and started my day with exercise etc. Early morning walks are very important for human life. The chirping and the greenery all around the trees looks very beautiful to us. I love and adore all these things. The early morning walk is a daily routine. I make my own and take early morning walks. I have seen many people who do not do any activity in their life and do not make early morning walks their routine. They keep taking these medicines etc.

1000004551.jpg

My youngest daughter who is two months old woke up early in the morning and she was sitting by my bed. I could see that the love of children is the greatest love in the world and children are a great blessing of Allah There is nothing more important than my children in the world for me, because I love my children very much, whether it is a son or a daughter, both of them are the blessings of Allah Almighty for me, especially the daughter is the mercy of Allah Almighty, who is the mercy of the world. Thank you millions of times.

IMG_20231108_140425_581.jpg

After that I had to go to Dipalpur city for some very important work so I wanted to go there as soon as possible so I took out my bike and was all set to ride my bike as I knew that That I wanted to do a very important job in Japalpur city, so taking some time from my shop, I left for Dipalpur city, when I saw there and the market was very hot because everything has become expensive there. So, I went to Dipalpur city to buy some things because I might get some discount there.

IMG_20231108_140423_009.jpg

Because everywhere inflation is taking its toll and we can be sure and know that inflation is a huge scourge that has entered people's lives in Pakistan very much. Most of the people are tight, especially regarding the inflation, people know very well that the inflation has become a major root of the human being which is no less than a disaster in human life and we have made sure of this.

IMG_20231108_140414_401.jpg

Because I could see the traffic everywhere, I was shocked, there were many shops everywhere, there were markets, and in every way, if you look, every shop of the same type was there, there were also redibans standing there to buy different kinds of fruit. Tax and everything that is there was getting rait from the market, which is that the people who are in my area give more emphasis to the inflation and these people agree among themselves and sell expensive things to the people, which is common. And the poor person suffers a lot and instead of buying the cheap things, it becomes their compulsion to buy expensive things, so whenever I go to Dipalpur city, I buy some things there or vegetables etc. If I want to buy it, I bring it from there and freeze it in the freezer and slowly cook it at home.

IMG_20231108_132428_840.jpg

The police were checking all over the place and the police were standing there. Speed ​​Joe Hai I was driving the whole Speed ​​Joe Hai at about 70 to 80 and there was noise noise traffic everywhere I could see because I was going on my side because this is the main reason. If you even fall off your side, there is a huge risk of a road accident, so make sure you understand the traffic rules whenever you travel in this traffic or go to a city. And travel accordingly

IMG_20231108_132422_944.jpg

And one of the most important things is that it is very important to have a helmet. If you don't keep the helmet on your head, you will get hurt on your head first in a road accident. So I would advise all those who don't wear helmets to always use helmet alone as much as possible so that your life can be saved. It is more valuable for a person to keep all these things in mind and make sure that a person always wears a helmet. If so, his head will not be hurt and he will be saved.

Best Regard
@shabbir86

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hola amigo

Qué bueno que usted Toma las previsiones para que los policías no le pongan una multa y no se lo lleven preso usar el casco es muy importante.

Qué bueno que comprenda que el amor de Los hijos es muy importante y el amor más bonito que existe y que quiera tanto a sus hijos sean hembras o varones porque todos somos una bendición de Dios.

Caminar por las mañanas es muy bueno para el sistema cardiovascular Yo también tengo que hacerlo porque soy diabético y me favorece mucho mantenerme activo caminando.

Saludos

 7 months ago 

@yoelmo26
Thank you very much for reading this post and commenting on it, especially your best wishes.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70