The diarygame betterlife With Steem |28|12|2023 "

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum

Morning time

I wake up early in the morning, I do ablution, I go to the mosque, I offer Fajr prayer, then I recite the Holy Quran, then after a while I go to my house, and then I go to the mosque. I look at the trees, I look at the fields, I look at the plants, which I am very happy to see, because the early morning walk is very important for a human being, so I make the early morning walk my routine. I am.

IMG_20231208_122722_647.jpg

Here you are looking at the beautiful view of the trees. My area is green and lush. Here you can see greenery everywhere and everywhere you can see greenery. Here, when I wake up early in the morning, if I look in any direction I want, we can see me. Everything is green everywhere, green trees, green crops, everything is great here, my area is very green and thank God, the summer temperature is very low because there are a lot of trees here. Everywhere crops are crops and everywhere there are countless trees which are very good for human health then after that I finish and go to my business.

1702311398556.jpg

After that I go to my business I go to my shop the system of life which is every human being knows that to run the system of life it takes some work because I am not a rich man my life I am leading a proper life I have seven children Alhamdulillah and apart from them me and my wife are together so to run their household system I have to work day and night and work. Without it man looks just like an animal. Man does not work. That is the only reason why I am never free from work and am always engaged in my business and running my life system. Most thankfully I am enjoying the best life.

1703526170274.jpeg

After that, it's noon in Chonke and the food etc. is cooked from home. My younger son brings the food to the shop for me. Pulau rice has a very special importance in our region. Pulau rice and biryani are considered as special souvenirs. They are special souvenirs of our region. Fun is the only reason why I love all these things and use them in my daily life.

IMG_20231210_113402_844.jpg

Since a new road has been developed in our area, the depth of it can be estimated. What kind of material is really in line with the expectations of the people or will this material wear out with the passage of time so it is being checked in a very good way and this road here is very beautiful. It is being done because there is another one here and the people who are checking the road here is the company here because it is a government tender so whoever takes the government tender has to bear all the responsibility. And he has a responsibility to use the best quality material available otherwise he won't get the contract money that he is due, that's why it's being checked.

IMG_20231210_214018_297.jpg

There is no doubt that I do my work during the day and after completing the work that is after the whole day's activity I get tired and at night I want to relax and eat food etc. And after eating because I finish some work etc. which I have to do at home so after that I like to watch TV serial TV serial chat drama or movie or any game etc or Be it a cricket match or whatever, I must watch something on a daily basis because it is part of my daily routine and I have made it a part of my routine. If so, I take care of all that is and all that is mine.

Best Regard
@shabbir86

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Saludos amigo
Sin duda alguna hacer un poco de ejercicio es muy bueno para nuestra salud. Y mientras lo hacemos podemos deleitarnos de la naturaleza los diferentes árboles.
El almuerzo se ve delicioso.
Fue un placer leerte

Loading...

Yeah as you have said....but I am looking the beautiful view of trees as well as your beautiful face... which is more charming than trees beauty's....keep it up ......your day blog is really interesting..and the dish of yours is really delicious

 6 months ago 

Thankyou so much for your valuable comment

Your dairy and the day of yours is much pleasant and interesting..keep it up brother...
Best wishes

 6 months ago 

You start your day by offering prayer that's blessing of Allah on you. And it's good for health to go on morning walk.
And congratulations that your new road has been developed. Hope you will enjoy new road

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56264.43
ETH 2991.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21