The diarygame betterlife with Steem |21|12|2023"

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

Iam @shabbir86
From Pakistan

Mod in @hive-109435
Steem4bloggers community

I wake up early in the morning, perform ablution, perform ablution and go to the mosque, perform the Fajr prayer, then recite the Holy Quran, then after a while I go to the mosque, then go outside and pray. I'm going to the fields, friends, today, the weather is very good in our area, some of the weather has changed, because the heat is slowly going away, and the cold, which is slowly, is very close to it. Take a walk around, enjoy an early morning walk, then return home to have breakfast and go about my business.

1000004053.jpg

In fact, the conditions of Pakistan are changing very fast, today the inflation has spread destruction everywhere. NAB has raided the house of People's Party minister and during the raid, about one billion rupees in cash was taken from her house. The purpose is that the people are being robbed from all sides.

IMG_20230906_121848.jpg

Here you see a beautiful dish which is prepared in which apples are cut and after cutting the apples a lemon is placed on it. said lemon and salt on the apple and these two things I solved and mixed the two things very well and then turned them into very small beautiful hills after that. I ate them it was really pretty tasty the khate khate looked very good and was very tasty actually this was my dish of aj which was helping my bp better.

I was passing here and I saw a beautiful scene here, the sky looked very beautiful and I was hearing the chirping of birds everywhere. Today the paddy harvest is in full swing in our area and is at its peak, then the harvesting process is just beginning, but in many places the winter season paddy has been planted.

1000003452.jpg

Then after that I come home, after noon, because I was not feeling well, so I thought it better to rest at home, my son Johai was managing my shop and after that I was in my room. So I was feeling boring that's why I chose to watch Jo Hai a beautiful movie because I have video who is playing which is one of the best satellite in India all the best channels are playing there. But Wake was the best movie I couldn't help but share with you what a beautiful scene it is.

1000003696.jpg

As the children were demanding, it was very important to bring fish. The children demanded that we eat fish, so a fishmonger brought fresh fish from him. I bought fish from him and left for home. Then coming to the curry, the further process of cooking the fish begins. As the fish was fresh, it was cooked best. What is eaten here, however, fish is very important for human health and is the best for human health.

1000004051.jpg

Because in my area I see green everywhere and green trees and crops everywhere and very beautiful scenery in my area because today the paddy crop which is in full swing but I A little bit if I want to show you my area, you will see beautiful trees everywhere from here, there is always a cool breeze that keeps us enjoying, so the heat stress is very less in our area because of this reason. Trees are abundant here.

1000004049.jpg

You can see that the fishmonger Tarro has brought fresh fish here, he had about 50 kg of fish, all that he has, all that he has, sold out in about an hour. The fish which was fresh and fresh fish is liked by everyone, there were many customers, suddenly it was not his turn, but since I used to buy from him before, there was a little fish left, but I Immediately got it and managed to get it.

1000004047.jpg

Since I had important work today, I also went to the vegetable market, but I fell late in the vegetable market, so I had to offer Asr prayer there, because I was at home at the noon time in the vegetable market, after that I went to the vegetable market. Had to buy some vegetables etc. from Gaya Sabzi Mandi because vegetables are cheap here in the market, so I bring the vegetables that we have for a week from there and put them in the store freezer and after freezing, we use the vegetables for the whole week. I do, the vegetables stay fresh in the freezer, that's why I rarely buy vegetables from the market, but I like to buy more vegetables from the vegetable market, so there was a mosque with me, that's why I had to offer prayers there in Dipalpur.

Ok Good Bye

Best Regard
@shabbir86

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67