You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remove lebl for my account # request #steem4Bloggers

in Steem4Bloggers5 months ago

important note

As your post below has been checked and it clearly mentions your mistakes no doubt you will get the label but seeing your performance Accordingly you will be labeled and doing what is not possible for you when you work we will see your performance and then you will be labeled please keep up your work and community support always. You will get keep up your work community will always watch your performance and you will get label in due time.

Sort:  

Yes, I will definitely start my work and I will definitely support the community and I hope that I will get the road and I will be motivated by them and I will get to the level. I hope that my post will be tested by the team. I will go and my level will increase and I will definitely continue to support Steam for blogging, God willing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34