I was able to buy a mobile phone and I had a great day "

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago (edited)

I wake up early in the morning, I do ablution, I go to the mosque, I offer the Fajr prayer, and then I recite the Holy Quran. Today is a very good day for me, the main reason for this is that Well, since I have sold my old mobile phone, I wanted to buy a new mobile phone, so I collected money and the first step is to collect Rs. As others, you know that nowadays there are new new technology mobile phones which are being sold in the markets, people are eagerly buying those mobile phones from these markets, so I am also in the market to buy mobile phones. Went but I saw in my area that I was not getting some good mobile phones here so I went to Basirpur.

IMG_20231028_140634_023.jpg

In fact, there are many shops in the market in Basirpur area where people bring all kinds of mobile phones and we get mobile phones from different companies here. Whatever type you want we should get it because you are entitled to buy a mobile phone according to your price according to your status and that's why I always go to the area where there are a lot of mobile Get the phone.

IMG_20231028_212326_473.jpg

From here I could see a lot of mobile phones which I was looking at were mobile phones of different companies. In fact, the shopkeepers there had a very good relationship with me and had a very good attitude. I used to get a mobile phone and I used to get a warranty along with it. The warranty is a part of the special life of any mobile phone and the more the warranty of the mobile phone, the safer the mobile phone will be and the more it has. It will be fun to drive that's why I carry the warranty card with me whenever I pick up the mobile phone and return it to the company in case of any problem.

IMG_20231028_212255_768.jpg

Here you see that this mobile phone is decorated with its beautiful packaging. First of all, I opened the cell of the packaging and after opening the cell, I saw that below is the mobile phone. The phone was very beautiful in every way I was looking at it, it's really a beautiful mobile phone from the company that I have been able to enjoy well, it's only been a day but it has a lot of features that I like. I am very impressed.

IMG_20231028_140634_023.jpg

The shop was decorated with beautiful posters because the cricket players are also very engaged in Jo Hai mobile company's advertisements. I am achieving success and further promoting it so that people buy more and more mobile phones so that the character who plays the cricket match who is Babar Azam is the best player is just some of his fans who are They can buy mobile phones from this company and there are many other people who like to buy mobile phones.

IMG_20231028_140629_488.jpg

Although different types of phones are brought here and the first I saw was the iPhone. The iPhone actually doesn't run any applications from the Android company, but the iPhone only runs its own software and that's because I don't like it. So it's a great phone a great phone but since I've been using an Android phone since the beginning I got an iPhone once but it didn't come to me so I returned it and after that Got an android phone that's the only reason why i like android mobile phone so much and i always buy the same one even if i come to buy android mobile phone only.

IMG_20231028_140617_889.jpg

Here you can see that many companies' mobile phones are lying in front and this shop is very big, their whole shop is full of mobile phones and everyone is buying mobile phones and selling mobile phones. Everyone is expressing their own opinion and that is the only reason that considering all these things that the mobile companies which are the different types of mobile phones that they launch, people's.

Best Regard
@shabbir86

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

Hi bro tags are missing.

 7 months ago 

Thanks @hive-109435

 7 months ago 

Congratulations for your new mobile.

 7 months ago 

It is very good that you start your day with Fajr prayer and recitation of Quran Majeed.As Muslims we should also do this.Apart from this, many congratulations to you for the new mobile.Huge love and respect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76