Allah Ta'ala has blessed me with Hussain and Jameel daughter which is a great mercy of Allah Ta'ala "steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

Iam @shabbir86
From pakistan

Mod in @hive-109435
Steem4bloggers community :

Going in hospital with my wife

IMG_20230904_161640.jpg

Allah Ta'ala has blessed me with Hussain and Jameel daughter which is a great mercy of Allah Ta'ala. In fact, suddenly during the night my wife's condition deteriorated and she was suffering from severe pain, so I immediately rushed to the hospital. I decided to go and took my wife to the hospital. There is a well-known hospital in our area where they deliver babies very well and do ultrasound etc. How much time is left for the birth of the child? That whole moment was a very anxious moment for me. All the work that is done after that.

Cc,
@steemcurator01
@hungry-griffin

IMG_20230904_110433.jpg

IMG_20230904_110213.jpg

IMG_20230904_110401.jpg

IMG_20230904_110210.jpg

IMG_20230904_110211.jpg

IMG_20230904_110141.jpg

IMG_20230904_110138.jpg

IMG_20230904_110118.jpg

IMG_20230904_110120.jpg

First of all, an ultrasound was done to find out how long the baby is

First ultrasound was done to find out how old the baby is. The lady nurse Jo Hai was very nice and all the staff here were very nice as they were very gentle with people. First of all, the ultrasound revealed that the baby is still three hours away, so the paperwork was completed.

Copy, then my mobile number and others, my name and my wife's name, they entered everything there and after writing what is on the register, after that they did the rest, because according to the legal procedure, this hospital here. That's why everyone has to complete the registration first and then go to the hospital.

After that there had to be blood, so my group used to meet with My wife

AB+

Thanks be to Allah Almighty that my wife and all my children have blood group matches with me and I never have any problem actually I had HBGO she was 14 and I could donate blood so I gave my wife A blood bank of 500 ml was given to me completely full, due to which I had a little problem for a while, but after half an hour I was completely fine and there was no problem. I went to a medical store where I got a 500 ml blood bank worth about one thousand rupees because the inflation has increased so much that now everything is impossible. I am extremely grateful to Ata and her blessings.

Thank you so much reading my blog

@shabbir86

Sort:  
 last year 

No doubt bro, surely daughter is a mercy of Allah almighty. Bro apki qismat k Allah Pak ne ap k Ghar ko beti SE nawaza ha. Jan Kar bohat Acha laga Bhai. Bhai apko bohat bohat Mubarak ho beton SE ziada betion ki khushian manani Chahiyen. Congrats 🎉 bro. Allah Pak beti k naseeb bohat achay Kare.

 last year 

Ameen brother Thanks for best wishes

Loading...
 last year 

Mashallah congratulations....she is very beautiful 🤩 Mashallah

 last year 

@ghazalach Thank you so much

 last year 

Ur welcome bro🙂

 last year 

Masha Allah!!! Congratulations Bhai jan 💖.
Your new born baby is Looking very cute.🥰
Allah lmbi Zindagi ata farmaye Aammeen 🤲

 last year 

@abdullahw2
Thank you very much for reading this post and giving a great comment and best wishes

 last year 

You are always welcome brother 😊

 last year 

MashahAllah MashahAllah. Congrats for this blessing. May Almighty blessed them healthy and prosperous life in the shadow of thier parents Amin ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63955.44
ETH 2745.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65