thediarygame steemexclusive newcomer pakistan

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

###Assalam-o-alaikum !
First of all dear steamians I hope you all hale and hearty .so friend let's start of my today diary .when I wake up I,m already to late from my school when I wake I go for a walk as you know I leave in a village when I go far a walk I saw a beautiful scene of crops and the drops of water on the leafs of crops such a beautiful scene is created by nature .

IMG_20240320_152024_015.jpg

When I was back to home I I,m already late to school. I take a bath and getting ready for the school as you know I,m already late I sit on the bike and go for school when I was reached to the school I was late I,m very lucky because the first period of biology the teacher of this is already late when I enter in the class room I saw a large number of students I sit on my chair and waiting for my biology teacher when my teacher is enter in class room all students gives salam to teacher when all periods are takes i goes back to my home .

IMG_20240309_150406_397.jpg

When I reached back to home my friends and me make a plan for party me and my friends go to the city and start finding the place the place for party when I found the place for party I me and my friends go the place and take some things of eating like cake and a ice cream when we finish the party we make a plan for photoshoot we find a beautiful place for photoshoot and when we reached to the place we take some pictures these pictures are the beautiful scene of my life we go back to home and pays sukar al hamdulliah to Allah I hope you all enjoy my today diary and I hope you all are well so take care and.

THANK YOU

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

The images used in your post are from different days. Just to inform you that thediarygame means any one day activities. So I suggest you to use the picture of any particular day. Hope you will pay attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66195.81
ETH 3505.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18