thediarygame steemexclusive newcomer pakistan

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

###Assalam o alaikum!
Dear steamians let,s start my to day,s story first of all I when i wake up I take a walk where I saw a beautiful scene of nature such a pleasant experience of my life when I far away from my home I saw a beautiful scene of crops as know I,m living in village.

IMG_20240327_171124_827.jpg

I saw a beautiful flowers in the garden.when I go back to home I take ablution and offers namaz of fajar. When I go back to home I go for school when I come back to school I have a invitation of merrage in my village when i entered in merrage hall I saw a large crowd of people's when I eat the food I come back to home and I offers the sukar of Allah almighty

THANK YOU

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.51
ETH 3482.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17