Contest : How is your friendship?

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago (edited)

children-920131_1280.jpg
Source

Hello everyone in this great community of great minds I'm @samuelebuka and I'm so excited to be here participating in this great community contest organized by @solaymann.

Today I will be talking about the topic friendship and also sharing my view in a very simple way that I think is understandable for everyone join me as I dive into the answers.

What is friendship according to you? Give details.

Snapchat-820813615.jpgSnapchat-1624579888.jpg

Friendship to me is like having a loyal companion who always has your back. It is also about trust, belief, and knowing that someone will stand by you both in good times and bad times. I also think It is also about feeling comfortable with someone and knowing that they understand you. Friendship is like a remedy for the soul in times of challenges and bringing joy and comfort to life in general.

How do you enjoy friendship?

Snapchat-964046637.jpgSnapchat-230173553.jpg

I enjoy friendship by spending quality time with my friend Mary. She is not just a friend to me, she is like a sister to me. Me and Mary find happiness in simple things like laughing together, by sharing stories, and being there for each other in every situation life brings to us. Whether we're hanging out or having heart-to-heart chats, every moment with Mary is special.

What was the best moment spent with your friend?

Snapchat-968769378.jpgSnapchat-1755425325.jpg

One of the best moments with Mary was during our yearly end-of-the-year gathering. It was different because I gathered the courage to ask her out. I was really nervous I must say 😁- but that moment was special for both of us. Since then, our friendship has grown stronger, and we support each other in love and life's challenges of ups and downs.

Friendship is the strongest bond of soul. your argument.

Friendship is indeed the strongest bond because it's built on trust, respect, and understanding. True friends support each other through thick and thin, without judgment. True friendship and having one who trusts you and that you can trust makes Life's joys sweeter and its challenges easier to bear. Like puzzle pieces fitting perfectly, friends complement each other, making each other's lives brighter and happier.

In times of happiness, friendship increases the joy by making moments even more memorable. Also in times of sadness, it offers comfort and solace, by reminding us we're not alone. I think the strength of friendship lies in its ability to withstand time and hardships, emerging even stronger.having the right friends who inspires you to be a better person empowers us by filling our hearts with warmth and happiness. Good friends are treasure to be cherished forever.

Thank you so much for reading through my entry I hope you find it interesting to read. I invite my friends @gidsbrown @fadthalib @unyime23 to this amazing contest

Cc; @solaymann.

Sort:  

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @radjasalman


Thank you so much for your support, this means a lot I truly appreciate 🙏🙏

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Such a nice participation in this contest of friendship. Best of luck.
Indeed friendship is the strongest bond and is like a backup in every tough moment of life.

Yes indeed friendship is a strong bond. Thank you so much sir for stopping by and reading through my post I truly appreciate

 8 months ago 

No problem brother its a pleasure to interact with you

 8 months ago 

Nice post from you @samuelebuka I strongly believe and agree with you that friendship is like having a loyal companion who always has your back, friends truly complement each other and make each other life brighter... Thanks for sharing your thoughts and experience in this contest best of luck.

Thank you so much dear friend for reading through my entry I'm glad you find it interesting to read dear friend 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56