You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W3 | Parent's Strict Behavior and Children's Mental Health

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago

Hey! dave-hannnnnny😅 How was your night? it seems you are busy this early morning.

I enjoy reading your posts alot because of how simple and classic it always appears. Parents really need to stop beating their children as this can make them heartless.

I always beat my 15 year younger brother alot when he was 12 and 13 but I realized that if I keep on beating this guy everyday, he will be growing stronger tonhe extent he might get more power to beat me his elder brother one day. I have beating him for now.

Emotional blackmail is very bad and I hate alot. Have a nice Wednesday friend, today looks amazing, don't you think soooo?

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thank you very much friend, I appreciate your kind comment on my post and I wish you the best too

Am happy you love my comment dear, have a nice day. 🤝🤗

TEAM 1
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lirvic

Thanks alot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65