You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W2 | Las noticias tecnológicas de 2023

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago (edited)

Hello brother, good morning. Chatgpt is very popular now and it has alot of advantages, I really like the way the program is and am glad it has helped you alot in terms of coding.

Technology is a very wonderful thing that has made the world more standard and interesting. I wish you good luck in this contest.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Sorry, I have not used ChatGPT. Nor do I code.

Greetings!

Yeah I know, am just telling you one of the popular advancement in technology.

 10 months ago (edited)

Ah ok, sorry. These translators are very literal, hehehehe

🤣🤣🤣🤣 Glad you realized. I wish only one language exist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55