You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge | T14W2 | Las noticias tecnológicas de 2023".

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Hello friend how are you? I really love the way you arranged your post and I love the language you used as it made your post more unique and nice.

Technology has really developed in so many categories, I never knew something like chat Gpt will ever exist not even now. I just love the fact that it exists anyway because it shows that human beings are making research to invent new things.

Next year is going to be better in terms of technology and I really hope for the best next year. I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge, see you at the top soon.

Sort:  

Muchas gracias amigo, si la tecnologia esta avanzando a pasos agigantando y la AI esta muy avanzada, no se le ve limites. Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43