You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W2 | The Technology News of 2023.

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago

Hello sir good evening, how are you doing? Technology has really played an important role in our lives as it has made things easier for us. I have always wondered what AI is when it came into existence newly and I became very surprised when I discovered what is all about.

Chat Gpt is also very wonderful and cool but is not good to use it here in steemit anyway. Next year is going to be very great by the grace of God.

Have a nice day.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Yes! AI is very interesting, but AI cannot be fully used to maximize a job. I like choose more specific and real technology for the agricultural sector.

Thank you for your visit and opinion, my friend

You are welcome sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55