My Town In Five Pics-Name of Town/City/place.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

HAPPY SUNDAY

How has your day been? Sharing pictures of our town is very amazing guys, I really love taking pictures of day different places in my town because they make my phone gallery useful to me and I hope use to believe that one day I will post them here in steemit and here I am today posting 5 of them I steemit, I also snap recent ones. Stay tuned guys.

FIRST IMAGE

The first image is that of a gas plant in my town found in SARS road, Rukpokwu. This place is a very good and amazing place. I once went with my friend who wanted to fill their gas. I just love the place so much. Before I entered the place I took pictures of the place before I entered the place.

IMG_20230522_115629_155.jpg
What3words

New heights gas plant is a unique place I will want to follow my friend to because I like the place as well as the staff. The staff are well-behaved and friendly.

SECOND IMAGE

Second image for today is an image of the almighty Fidelity Bank. I love this bank so much to the extent I created my first bank account in this bank. They bankers here doesn't waste time at all, the only thing customers face is just too much crowd and the reason for this crowd is because of how good the bank is.

IMG_20230827_100003_404.jpg
What3words

I remember how my mother and I will stay in the bank for more than 3 hours just to wait for it to get to our turn. Some people normally go home because they can't bear to wait any longer. This bank found in Rumuokoro, Portharcourt.

THIRD IMAGE

Third image is a very small but mighty pharmacy, is so unique and amazing. The nurse and the pharmacist are very wonderful and intelligent that's why I love the place. I used to buy drops for my mum in this pharmacy. They also have a customized small polythene bag to give to customers who purchases more than two drugs.

IMG_20230522_121915_447.jpg
What3words

B Cares Pharmacy is very genuine and also hygienic, customers are always strong and healthy after patronizing this great pharmacy. Their drugs are good and harmless. This place is found in New road.

FOURTH IMAGE

Fourth image is all about a wonderful beauty hair salon for women. I haven't entered this place before but I believe is a very nice salon. The front view of it is very nice and attractive. Beauty salons are many here in Portharcourt.

IMG_20230522_122309_891.jpg
What3words

I was just passing by on the road when I decided to take pictures of this salon. I was excited that I now have another picture of a place saved in my phone. I wonder how the interior part of the salon looks like. This salon is also found in Elikpokwuodu, Portharcourt.

FIFTH IMAGE

The fifth and last image for today is an image of a filing station known as Tempo. It is very wonderful filing station that's found in Rumuokoro Portharcourt. I took picture of this image recently and I was happy because I now have another picture of a place to save in my phone.

IMG_20230827_095741_29.jpg
What3words

This place is really very cool, I remember when I went there to buy fuel for someone last month and the staff their really welcomed me well. Tempo filing station hasn't really lasted for so many years. I thank @artist1111 for creating this contest. Thanks so much for reading.

I invite @theentertainer, @josepha, @olesia and @deepak94 to participate in this contest

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Amigo realmente muy bonitas sus fotografías y los sitios me imagino lo mejor,por su buena atención y su higiene en cada uno,aquí en Venezuela no se soportan las colas bancarias,estamos un rato y luego se regresa porque de verdad que esperar desespera,Ami no me gusta esperar mucho,me alegra que por allá todos los sitios cuenten con personal amable,educados y respetuosos,saludos desde Venezuela,feliz tarde 🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26