A Picture With A Steemian Friend

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Introduction

Hi dear steemians in #steem4bloggers community, is been long i posted in this incredible community and am glad am back to participate in a contest from here. I want to use this medium to thank @simonnigwe for organizing this contest that drew me back to this community.

What is the name of the steemian you have taken picture with and how did you meet him/her?

The name is the steemian I have taken picture with is James ThankGod Roberts with his steemit name @jammyroberts. I met James in the year 2019 in senior high school and we were both classmates. James is a nice, brilliant and money minded guy who always want to be the boss of his own. He dislikes partnership, rather entrepreneurship.

1668726258496.jpg

What have you learnt from the steemian since you guys met?

I have learnt alot of things from James most especially the things about this platform steemit. He introduced me to steemit in the year 2021 and I joined early 2022. Most of our classmates refused to join steemit, they see it as a suffering online work. All they want to do is yahoo.

I was the only one who stood by James and told him this👇

Am here bro, am going to join steemit and post alot of my poems and novels, just be patient I will by a smartphone because of this.

James became quite relieved and I was still gathering money to buy a phone that's why I joined 2022 instead of 2021.

Do you think that this steemian friend of yours has been an active, if yes, what has always motivated him/her if no, what have you done to keep him/her active

James powered down out of frustration four months ago, he's no longer active here. Steemit according to him is full of politics and they price of Steem is too small for him. James powered down due to so many other reasons, he didn't tell me all.
I tried to convince him to come back but he kept on refusing to come. I asked him one day that if I finally create my community will he come back, he still refused and I have been unhappy because of this, have tried my best.

What present or gift do you intend to give this steemian friend of yours as the year ends or in this festive season.

I don't really have money neither do I have any other thing to give him, but I strongly believe that with time I will get him a gift. I would have bought a basketball and it's jersey for him but I don't have money.

Conclusion

Taking pictures with our friends is very lovely and sweet, it shows how the both of you cherish each other. I took this picture with James the day I went to his house after school and these hairs are Food
I invite @ngoenyi, @malikusman1 @wase1234 and @frequantum to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56