The diary game||21/09/2023||Foods of the day

in Steem4Bloggerslast year
Good morning 🌄

Greetings to you all!
Today I would like to discuss my activities with all of you especially about cooking and my food but I had in my whole day so this diary game is going to be very interesting to read for all you guys.

IMG_20230921_204519.jpg

Frying shami kabab in morning

I get up at around 5:00 a.m. today and I was quite fresh but today I was not feeling well that's why I had a mode to take of from University but I have to attend my classes because there were some very important topics one of my subject teacher have you discussed today but it was looking day for me that within some minutes I received your message in class group that today there would be no lecture of that subject because subject teacher is not feeling well so I was happy and I was taking rest at that time.

When I feel myself easy then I go to kitchen and decide to have some healthy breakfast and something very nutritious so I take frozen kebab from fridge and fried them as you can also see in the picture which I clicked while frying shami kbab which are my most favourite.

Sandwich as lunch

After that I complete some of my task that I received from University and there was one assignment and one quiz preparation was pending so I complete my work within 3 hours and then I watch my favourite TV show and after that there was a lunch time so I had a good lunch which was sandwiches.

Sandwich that I had today as a lunch was made up of potato and material used to make this sandwich was really very yummy so I enjoyed them at around 2:00 p.m..

Oreo shake enjoying with friend

After that one of my friend come to my home because I informed her to tell other subject teachers for my leave as I am not feeling well today and they also live just near my house that's why they considered it much better to visit my home to ask about my health.

As I was fresh at that time and I was happy to see my friends and I ordered some oreo shakes for me and my friends and then me and my friends enjoying oreo shake along with some gossips.

Traditional recipe in dinner

At night time at about 7:00 p.m. my mother ask me to cook something for dinner so I made one of my most favourite and traditional recipe as a dinner which is karhi along with rice and this is a dish made up of sour yogurt as well as gram flour.

That was some of my activities of whole day and I am hopefull that you all would really enjoy reading my activities.

Have a nice day🤗

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88