Steemit engagement challenge season 7 week 6 | The song of 2022

in Steem4Bloggerslast year
Salam to all steemians ❤️

•It's a start of engagement challenge season 7 and week 6 and its almost ending of engagement challenge of season 7 and soon will be a start of season 8. Now I want to complete and accomplish this week in a very proper way so here I am posting my first article of engagement challenge of season 7 in this community because I find this topic the most easy and most interesting one.



•I want to appreciate the whole team of bloggers community all are doing very well and in this article I will describe about my favourite song, will write about something about the favourite singer and singer of this song and also I will highlight the reason that why I like this song I like the lyrics or music and that last I share a video that I uploaded on YouTube in which there is my voice 💖


Which song is my favorite one in 2022?


•I am a music lover and I enjoy many song and observed many song in 2022 when I see that engagement challenge is all about the favourite song of 2022.I have 3-4 songs in my mind which I can nominate the most favourite in 2022 year but I like mostly the soft music and I also have to nominate just one song that's why I have chosen a song "Kesariya" as my favourite in 2022.

Kesariya-From-Brahmastra-Hindi-2022-20220717092820-500x500.jpgGoogle source

•"kesariya"music is very soft and the singer who actually sing this song is one of my there are many singers who are my favourite but I cannot nominate just one singer as favourite one because there are three to four singers which I consider my favourite.


A brief introduction of singer


•The singer of this song is Arijit Singh is one of my favourite singer. He is an Indian singer and he sings a lot of songs and almost his all songs hit in every year.


•The song today I have mentioned "kesriya" is also sung by him. This song was sung by him in 2022 year and this get a high rating just like the other songs of "Arijit Singh".

Arijit Singh awards

•He got many awards as a singer composer and a producer. He began his career by participating in a reality show and he get famous by participating in the reality if I talk about the singing and the career of this singer than its a great inspiration for me because he get very determined and continue struggling and soon he get rewarded due to his struggle.

rewinding-the-amazing-life-journey-of-music-sensation-arijit-singh.jpgGoogle source

A similarity in Arijit Singh and Atif Aslam

•In 2022 he song another song aashiqui aa gayi but I like most kesariya because this is very soft music and mostly I like romantic and soft music.
On the other hand there is also similarity between two singers named Atif Aslam and Arijit Singh.This similarity is due to their tone texture and somehow similar voice and both singers are very famous and people like both.
I wish a great success for both of them in life and in their career. May god bless both of them.


What I like the music,the composition of the lyrics?


•I like all things in this song either it is music either it is composition or either it is lyrics. The music of this song is very soft and elegant as I have already talked above many times this song is of slow motion and of romantic nature. Lyrics are also very good I have not written lyrics in the paper because I already have seen this song and I will also share my video with you in this article.

53685247.jpgGoogle source

Some lines in my voice


•According to the rules of this engagement challenge irisiding that I will send this song in some lines in my voice and I opened the app of recordings and then I record this song in my voice here are some lines you can listen my voice.

•I tried my best to sing this song hope you will like it.

Thank you friends

•I want from @ngoenyi , @goodybest , @inspiracion , @stef1 , @wilmer1988 to share their articles in this interesting contest by participating here

Sort:  
 last year 

@sahar78 🌹
You have participated very well in the contest here people are listening to different song lyrics and I hope your post is number one post because you have added the best song in it. and told about it

 last year 

Thanks for your comment

 last year 

Your wellcome

 last year 

Hello @sehar,

Ye gana mere b pasandeda gano me se ek ha, aj jab me post bna raha tha to mene is gany k b socha tha magr mene phir kahani suno ko chuna. Me dekh sakta hun k apki awaz bht piyari ha, kunky ek singer dosry ki awaz achi tarah smj sakta. Ma sha Allah, Allah apko kamyabi dy. Ameeen. Muqably me hisa lene ka shukria.

 last year 

Thanks bro👍👏

Loading...
 last year 

Hola gracias por la invitación es genial tener varios géneros o canciones favoritas donde podemos seleccionar esa con la que más solemos identificarnos como en su caso que seleccionó la más indicada para ti.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

 last year 

Your welcome @wilmer1988

 last year 

Ohh one of my favorite song , because of Ranbir Kapoor and arjit Singh you have a beautiful voice dear I'm amazed we have lots of beautiful singers. 💕😊

 last year 

Thank you for your comment friend

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @chant

 last year 

Woww una hermosa canción, romántica , ademas este cantante tiene un tono de voz muy bonito me encanta su letra .
Felicidades y éxitos en el concurso

 last year 

Thank you for visiting here

 last year 

Kesariya is one of my favourite song of 2022 and Arijit Singh is my favourite singer in India. I like your choices and I wish you that you win this contest and your voice is really very impressive love it really ♥️✨

 last year 

I must say you have great taste of music.
Kesariya was one of the trending song of 2022.
You have beautiful voice, for a second your voice reminds me of alia bhat.

 last year 

Hello dear @sahar78 wow 🤩 it's amazing voice I really like your voice I try to sing this song but my voice is not so good 😂 you have explained very well about the song I have dropped my entry on kahani suno song if you have time please visit my post and engage on it.

Thank you!

Regards : @alihussain07

 last year 

Sure And thanks for your kind words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43