"Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W5 | If I were The Principal".

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago


Assalamualaikum friends





•I am glad really to show my participation in this engagement challenge season 7 and week 5 and its a very interesting topic chosen by the community.

  • Almost everyone in the childhood wishes to become the principal of his or her school and this contest reminds me the golden days of my childhood.

•So I want to share my thoughts about this thing that if I would the principle then which rules and which things I will follow and which I would like from my staff to follow the things.

IMG_20230209_184720.jpg

What measures I will take for the growth of the academics in my school?



•There should be different steps that can be taken for the growth of school in academics. I will discuss something in detail one by one.

Available all essential resources

•I have seen many times that there are different institutions at school level who thought that it's not much necessary for school to have or to arrange all the necessary things and they just focus on the bookish material they don't make their students practical.

  • It's a very big obstruction in the creativity of child specially in my country there are very less institutions especially of at school level who focus on the creativity of child.

pexels-photo-2781814.jpegSourcepexels-photo-1516440.jpegSource

•If I talk about the growth of school then it is not wrong to say that marks matters to some extent but actual knowledge and creativity that the students have matters more for the growth of school in academics so I think there should be available resources for making child or students to be more practical or more creative.

  • The holders of institute or the owner of institute first of all have a good system that all resources in our school that should be available for developing the creativity should be available every time.

Give opportunity to creative and well qualified teachers

•Give opportunity to creative professors to teach.At school level most people considered that there is no much need of higher qualified staff but I think it's a totally wrong thing and their should be a well qualified staff and very creative professors that should build creativity in students.

  • They should be like this who not only focus on the text written on the books they also build the mind of new generations conceptually so that they may develop and interest in their self to gain the concepts now and also in future.
pexels-photo-207756.jpegSourcepexels-photo-3992949.jpegSource


What tips I will give to my teachers for discipline maintaining?



•If I were the principal of school then the tips that I would give to the teachers regarding the maintenance of the discipline in a meeting will be like this:

Fulfil your responsibility

•It's very important for a teacher to be a role model for the new generation. Because new generation follow the teachers and there parents so if there teachers will be very punctual and responsible towards their duty and responsibilities then the new generation will also follow them and obey them and also be very punctual and will complete their work.


Teachers should be very fare

•I will also suggest teachers to be fair regarding the maintenance of discipline and their should be no favoritism the students. I have seen in many institutions that teachers and professors show favouritism for some students but I think that all students are equal and should be equal for the professor who are treating them also.

  • If the teachers favour there favourite students than VIP protocol proceeds and it will be not good for both teachers and for students also.
pexels-photo-1001914.jpegSource


I will like to promote sports at school level or not?



•Yes I think sports should be promoted at the school level because there is much need of the physical activity in the young generation and the generation which is our future also so if I were the principal then I will definitely promote the sports in my school.



What I will do to encourage sports in students of school?



•I would like to arrange a class specifically for fitness programs and for highlighting the importance of sports and health in my school and I will arrange a lecture everyday for at least 30 minutes in which the highly qualified professors highlight the importance of healthy lifestyle and sports in children.

pexels-photo-8336956.jpegSourcepexels-photo-8813512.jpegSource


What atmosphere I will provide to the students of school (Regarding teachers behavior)



•If I will be the principal then I will provide very easy environment and atmosphere for the student to learn the reason behind this is that kids are very innocent and they always learn when someone teach them with love and with care and they need love they don't need strictness.


•If I were the principal then I will provide easy environment for students and I will guide the teachers to be loyal with their profession and to be polite with their students and the only factor that I will highlight regarding this will be arranging a parents and teachers meeting.

  • PTM is very important and I think this is enough for students for learning because when there will be an interaction between the teachers and parents then parents also come to know about the condition of their child.

•Then parents will compensate the situation where there kid is lacking either in academics or in other activity.



What was the personality of my school principal during my matric level?



About the personality of your school principle in your matriculation level.

pexels-photo-8613089.jpegSource

•When I was in matric then the personality of my school principal was very elegant and nice she was a female and as I was a position holder so far that reason she knows me very well and she loves me also.


•She always tried to listen every student and she also solve out the problems and matters of students as well as the teachers and for that reason our school was considered from one of the good schools in my area.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

El director tiene una gran responsabilidad, en funcionamiento y acondicionamiento de la escuela.

La responsabilidad y el buen trato con los estudiantes, para que estos puedan disfrutar de un buen aprendizaje.

Me gustó mucho leerte.
Éxito.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for comment

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thanks @booming01 for support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48