"Contest - My Steem Buddies | club5050 | by @sahar78

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago
Assalamualaikum!! How are you all.I hope that everyone will be fine by grace of Allah Almighty and I am also fine and enjoying good health and today I was seen different contest in different community and decided that I will participate in some contest so when I open this community then I see that there is a contest about your steem buddy organized by @faran-nabeel so I decided to take part in this contest because I find it most interesting at steemit

•There are many contest that I have seen at this platform but I think this is the contest that I find best because of simple rules that can be one can easily follow and a simple criteria can be easily followed and because of simple topic also about which everyone can write and show their participation in the contest.Due to this reason I think that many people will participate in the contest.

rock-3553735__480.jpgSource

  • “ musketeers are those rare people who ask how we're and also stay to hear the answer. ” —.

@faran-nabeel in his post of telling the contest give the some tips to take park in this contest so I have decided that I will take part in this contest according to these tips I will follow the questions and by following the questions I will give answers so stay with me also he guys like my answers and I hope that I will give my best friend also I will win the contest. You will like my answers.Thanks for corporation...Stay with me till the end of this post....

Have you any friend at steemit? What's the importance of this friend?

•yes I have a friend at steemit and she is a girl and she is not only my friend she is my guardian also because she guided me and introduced me at this platform and she is very loyal with her work.Also she has a good reputation and a good delegator and moderator of different community.In a very short time she make a good earning and make a good rappo at this platform and she consistently do the power ups to increase her power and now she is becoming double dolphin also and her name is @ashkhan...

  • “ A friend knows the song in my heart and sings it to me when my memory fails. ”

•She was a my good friend in my University as well as my class fellow first then we become friends and when we become friends then she told me about working that she is doing an online work and she told me about this platform I find my interest in then I join this platform. When I join this platform then I find it very interesting that it will also add in your knowledge and also rewards in return due to your content creating.I started my working and still I am continuing my work here and give my best to all Communities.

Her importance:

  • “ Fellowship. is born at the moment when one man says to another" What! You too? I allowed
    that no bone
    but myself... ”

•Her importance in my life is that she is my good friend and without her I can't learn here much she got it me everything about this platform and still I am taking some how guidance from her the guidance about the things that I can't understand still if she knows these things then she never refuse me and she always tell me right things.

girlfriend-743577__480.jpgSource

How many friends you make at this platform
  • “ A real friend is one who walks in when the rest of the world walks out. ”

•I have met with some people who were not my friends and even I don't know all of them but I made there many friends I want to mention some of my friends here that I made after joining this platform all these are very cooperative and all these are very good and sorry if I forget to mention any one of them here are the below names and the name of some friends about which I know after joining this platform.

@drhira
@faran-nabeel
@mubashara
@zryab2233
@esha133

  • “ Truly great musketeers are hard to find, delicate to leave, and insolvable to forget. ”

hands-2847508__480.jpgSource

Is there is someone at this platform who is just like your brother or sister

•Yes there are many peoples who guided me a lot at this platform and due to giving a good guidance to me I want to nominate two persons one male friend and one female friend. I considered my female friend as my sister and I considered my male friend as my brother because both of them guides me properly and still they are guiding me whenever I find out any difficulty in working.I always take a guidance from both of them and my brother is @faran-nabeel (Thanks for guiding me properly everytime) and want to nominate as my sister @ashkhan....(Thanks for you Ayesha also)

I want to mention @ashkhan,@drhira,@zryab2233 to please take a part in contest....

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I love @ashkhan mam from my heart. Because I have been seeing him for a long time. I got to know him a long time ago when I started working on the "Steemkids & Parents" community. He is quite honest and disciplined. I respect him. I really like your friendly post with him. Best wishes to you.

 2 years ago 

Ashkhan sister is very good and gentle person . Feel good to see that she guide you. She is an well experienced person. Nice presentation.

Loading...
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 2 years ago 

Very sweet your friendship. Thanks to you

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words and I am glad that you learned a lot on steemit. Best of luck for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43