Technology device I use daily by @safemoontech//14-8-2022

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago
Greetings to everybody in this beloved community and special greetings to @steemdoctor1 I'm happy in engaging in this contest about technology. Actually tehnology has done so much for the world today. With the name of the work businesses have been made easier sometimes work that requires too much energy and effort had been overcome and made easier with the aid of various technological devices. It has improved development in agriculture transportation, online marketing, industrialisation, etc. Personal in technology have proved to be a great help tumi both in school place of work and even personal activities. My day will be incomplete without the introduction of technology devices.

Precisely the technological devices I use daily is my mobile phone.

my phone

IMG_5550.JPG

The name of my phone is tecno spark 8c. Its Android version is 11 and their HiOS version is v7.6.0(os 7.6-R-P-14-21022) it has an external storage of 2.00 GB + 1.00 GB and also consist of an internal memory of 64.00 GB.
Screenshot_20220814-221205_1.jpg
It's battery mAh is 500mAh.

Tecno spark 8C comes in variety of colours which are Iris purple, almond grey ,magnet black and turquoise. But actually mind comes in Ash colour. Did I mention of my phone is 164.6 ×76 x 9mm.

It covers RV manufacturer with a plastic frame glass front and a plastic back. The phone is a 6.6 in IPS LCD touchscreen and it megapixel solution is 7.20 x 1612.

The sensors in the phone our proximity fingerprint and accelerometer and it requires the use of a nano SIM but also it is advancing kind of phone which include a nano SIM and a dual standby.
It consists of two cameras which are the rain and the front camera. The real camera consists of 13mp and a QVGA camera that enables me to use the quad- LED flash. Well the camera in front consists of an 8mp with a LED flash

img_1660511823015_1.jpg

I purchased the phone on the 29th of April and it costed me 61000 naira. Precisely I brought part of the money and my mum helped me completed the rest of the money in order to purchase the phone

I use my phone for many purposes in texting, browsing, taking pictures, doing assignment and taxes and most importantly posting it steemit.
It has helped me a lot in terms of assignment. Ready to go out I mean becomes a challenge to me I talk to my phone for help my typing the topic of the assignments using the search engine in Google and boom answers appears and problem solved.
Special invitation to @bossj23 to participate in this contest

Sort:  

You don't belong to any club that allows you to benefit from our support, try to transfer at least 50% of your monthly earnings to your SP wallet.

 2 years ago 

I have powered up and join the club. Can I still receive your curation?

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65