The Tech Quiz - Season 30

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

Yellow Money Making Apps YouTube Thumbnail_20240606_081242_0000.png

Canva creation

Assalam O Alaikum!

Greetings to my dear friends of this community! There is no doubt that everything will go well of your side, I am fine with your love. Mining apps made very easy to earn money. In this post I will talk about mining application, it's pros and cons also share my experience with this apps. I am going to take part of this technical contest. This is arranged by bro @malikusman1 . The title of this contest is

The Tech Quiz - Season 30

What are crypto mining apps?

Crypto mining apps are software applications that design to facilitate and make easy the mining of cryptocurrencies. Mining is the procedure of validate and record transactions that are on a blockchain by solving difficult mathematical problems. These apps helps to secure network. In return for this work, the miners getbreward with cryptocurrency.

image.png
Freepik
Some names of mining apps are:

  • MinerGate
  • NiceHash
  • Pi network
  • Kryptex
  • Ice
  • Cudo Miner
  • Honeyminer
  • Celia
  • WinMiner
  • Awesome Miner
  • BetterHash
  • Computta
  • Salad
Did you mine any coin? Pls share with us.

Yes, I mine Ice coins for one month. After one month ice was listed on the exchange app which name is OKX. There was 5 kyc steps which I have completed for getting coin. I have to mined it every 24 hours otherwise it went to negative coins, I mean to say that it was decreasing if I failed to mine it after exactly 24 hours. After that I download OKX app and create account. I gave it's BNB address in ice app which was required by Ice app. After distribution of of ice coins I get 2392 coins in my OKX account which is equal to about 11 USDT. I can sell it when I want.

image.png
Freepik

Now I am mining these applications, Sidra coin, Satoshi app, Green network, Pi network, over wallet, dot chain,
OGC, Rubi, X plus and verda city. These are not listed yet but hoping soon.

Pros and Cons of mining.

Pros of mining apps are:

  • We can get rewards from mining app by mining it. It can highly profitable I'm case of increasing value of currency increases.
  • Some apps provide more bonus like daily claims or streak bonus.
  • Mining apps provide network security. Our coins are save in mining app.
  • It ensures the verification of user and immutability of transactions. It is possible by maintain the integrity of the blockchain.
  • In mining app we are self employment. We can run it freely.
  • Mining apps provide us technological Advancement.
  • The mining industry runs advancements in hardware and software technologies.

image.png
Freepik

Cons of mining apps are:

  • We have to pay high cost of Electricity. Mining apps demand a significant amount of electrical power.
  • The mining app can crypt and we may loss our coins.
  • In this the frequent need to upgrade hardware creates electronic waste.
  • When more miner join the network, it is the hard to solve cryptographic puzzles increases, reducing individual profitability.
  • Cryptocurrency values are very volatile, it can lead to unpredictable and sometimes unprofitable returns.
  • Mining activities can be subject to regulation or outright bans in certain jurisdictions, leading to legal risks.

image.png
Freepik

  • Earnings from mining may be taxable, and regulations regarding cryptocurrency can vary widely by country.

Remember me in your prayer

I want invite to my dear friend
@bossj23
@writer123
@yuliadi
@ccscurator
for taking part in this contest.

Thanks! for being with me
Special thanks

@malikusman1

Best Regards

@safdarali

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 last month 

Best entry Dera friend keep sharing your thoughts with all of us like that. I am also participate in these projects like Rubi,Ogc and Over wallet and Wait for listing of these projects.
Saty hopefull for these projects give us the huge profit one day i. Sha Allah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70