The Tech Quiz - Season 25

in Steem4Bloggers21 days ago

Black and Purple Gaming Avatar Logo_20240429_111555_0000.png

Canva creation

Assalam O Alaikum!

Peace be upon to all dear Steemians friends! In this post I will explain about the most thrilled web 3 game. Yes friends web 3 gaming. Alhamdulillah I am quite well and hoping you will be same. This game is very interesting and based on latest technology. The most significant point of web 3 game is concept of true ownership. I request to my steemit mates to read my post. Now without wasting time I am going to taking par in this contest, which title is

The Tech Quiz - Season 25

This latest contest created by dear brother @malikusman1 . So starts

What is Web 3 games?

Web 3 games based on latest version Web 3.0 of technology. A web 3 game is a new age of gaming. Web 3.0 must transforms the way in which data is managed on the internet. It is done by moving away from centralized control and toward decentralized networks. This results in bold changes in the gaming industry. Thanks to blockchain technology, players now actually own the digital assets they obtain within the game. The legitimacy and uniqueness of these assets are guaranteed by their safe storage on a decentralized ledger.
image.png
Freepik
Players can easily purchase, sell, or trade their in gaming stuff, this credit goes to ownership, even while they're not in the game itself. Web 3 games promote interoperability, enabling smooth communication with other games and platforms that use the same digital asset standards.

What is your favourite and why?

I love to tell about this question. My favourite game is "Axie Infinity." It is the most popular game of web3. I love this game because of many reasons. First reason is, Axie Infinity uses blockchain technology to make ownership of Axies. These are assets in game. These virtual animals are freely purchased, sold and traded by players on the market. It is done by creating a thriving player driven economy.

image.png
Freepik
Second reason, we can participate in different games, by doing this different gaming activities like breeding and fighting Axies, we can earn bitcoin incentives in this play to earn. This has fatch gamers from all around the world. This is specially for those who live in areas with little economic prospects. Web 3 games offers a way to make money while playing video games.

What is the native token of the game?

The native token of the Axie Infinity is "AXS." Axie Infinity is cryptocurrency token, AXS, it has many uses inside the network. It can be used for buying Axies, taking part in governance choices and receiving prizes from games. We can receive many more prizes among other in game activities. The best thing is that we can purchase, sell and swap AXS tokens for other digital assets or fiat money on cryptocurrency exchanges.

image.png
Freepik
These all things considered, AXS is important to the Axie Infinity economy as it makes transactions more easy and encourages player engagement.

Remember me in your prayer

I want invite to my dear friend
@bossj23
@writer123
@nazi01
@waterjoe
for taking part in this contest.

Thanks! for being with me
Special thanks

@malikusman1

Best Regards

@safdarali

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Greetings my dear @safdarali

First of all I would like to thank you for inviting me and I am very happy to read your post which you have explained very well about different games.Which greatly increased my knowledge.Always be happy.

 16 days ago 

Your explanation was clear and informative highlighting the transformative impact of blockchain technology on the gaming industry. Its inspiring to see how these games offer not just entertainment but also economic opportunities for players worldwide in exploring and promoting the exciting world of Web 3 gaming..best of luck dear...

 16 days ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68140.96
ETH 3135.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70