Ramadan Reflections: Sharing Our Spiritual Journey.

in Steem4Bloggers5 months ago

20240314_113250_0000.png
Canva creation

Greetings dear friends!
Peace be upon my beloved members of Steem4Bloggers community. How are you doing my community friends? I am good with your kind prayers. I pray to Allah for your good health and smiling on your face. Contests are important for everyone to share our knowledge with each others. This is very important contest and everyone should take part in this.I am going to share my knowledge on the this topic. I am going take part in this amazing contest which is managed by @hive-109435. Thank you so much for this contest which title is

Ramadan Reflections: Sharing Our Spiritual Journey.

What does Ramadan mean to you personally?

According to me Ramadan is a Holy month in which The Muslims Fasting whole month. This month comes before the Islamic month of Shawaal and after the Rajab. Muslims throughout the world commemorate Ramadan, a month-long season marked by fasting, prayer, introspection and fellowship. In accordance with the Islamic lunar calendar, Muslims fast from sunrise to dusk and refrain from meeting their basic necessities, including food and drink.

image.png
Freepik
This month is the ninth month of Islamic caledar. The goal of the fast is to achieve spiritual growth, to get the pleasure of Allah Almighty and purification of the soul, as well as to instill self-control, self-discipline, and empathy for those who are less fortunate. More ever to greater prayer and Quran recitation, Muslims frequently participate in extra acts of devotion throughout Ramadan, such as the evening Taraweeh rituals. Eid al-Fitr, a joyous event that involves prayers, eating, and charitable giving to those in need, is celebrated to signal the end of Ramadan.

How do you prepare yourself spiritually and mentally for Ramadan?

I prepare my self spiritually and mentally for Ramadan by different ways.

  • I make a sincere intention to fasting, self improvement and devotion.
  • By learning more Islamic education, offering praying, good deeds and reciting Holy Quran.

image.png
Freepik

  • For Ramadan I look inside my self and observe my weakness. I set my goal to improve spiritually and morally, and make a plan for how you will work towards those goals during the month.
  • For Ramadan I make my time table for prayer, Quran recitation and other acts of worship. Planning ahead can help me to make the most of my time and stay focused on my spiritual goals.
  • I make a plan to increase act of worshipping like performing prayer, Traveeh, giving charity and special Dua.

image.png
Freepik

  • I plan for seeking forgiveness for past mistakes and make promise to never repeat that act again.
    By taking these steps we can prepare ourself spiritually and mentally.
What are your goals or aspirations for self-improvement during Ramadan, and how do you plan to achieve them?

In the holy month of Ramadan, I set my goals for self improvement.
I like to set these goals diring Ramadan. I will Improve spirituality, self-control and relationship with Allah is a popular self-improvement objective during Ramadan. It can be accomplished by engaging in religious practices including fasting, prayer, reading the history of Islamic legends. And also the reciting of Holy Quran, introspection and doing good deeds for other persons. Aside from that, making an effort to develop virtues like empathy, gratitude and patience can help me grow personally throughout this Holy month. The ultimate objectives are to become more conscious and righteous, to purify the soul and to strengthen of my faith.

image.png
Freepik
I can achieve my plan by strong determination, without fearing from anyone except Allah. I also get result by my strong determination and fighting against myself(Nafs). We have to strong faith of Allah. Allah surely bless us with success.

Take care of you dear

I love to invite to my dear friend
@shahid2030
@akareen
@sadaf02
for taking part in this contest.

Thanks! for being with me

▓▒▒░░░ Best Regards░░░▒▒▓█

        @safdarali
Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Your post insights into the significance of Ramadan and your dedication to spiritual growth are truly admirable. It's evident that you approach this sacred month with sincerity and a desire for self-improvement. May Allah bless you abundantly as you strive to strengthen your relationship with Him and grow spiritually.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45