"My Mother Is My Life."

in Steem4Bloggers9 days ago

Purple Creative Happy Mother Day Instagram Post_20240619_225944_0000.png

Made by canva

Assalam-o-Alaikum !

I am very sure friends you are all doing well. I am also fine by the mercy of Allah Taala. I am here in the community of steem for bloggers for participating in the wonderful contest which is organized by @memamun . The title of the contest is My Mother Is My Life. I pay my thanks to memamun for giving me a chance to share my thoughts and emotions about thre greatest personaliy mother with you. Let's start the post:
Share your comments about your mother

Mother is the greatest blessing of Allah Almighty. Mother takes the one of the most important place in my life. Mothers do their best for bringing up their children. She play a vital role in our life. It is common says that the mother's lap is the first school for the children. She always knows how to treat with her children. She takes stand for their children in front of others. She always guides me the right path. She is perfect lady for mother. She have all the features that should a mother have required. She is the prettiest lady. She helps the needy and poor people. She is my role model for my life. There is no person like mother for me in the world. Without mother the house is a graveyard.

image.png
Freepik
May all the mothers in the world live a long , happy and healthy life ameen.

How much do you love your mother?Share the feelings.

As I earlier said the mother is the greatest blessing of Allah Almighty. That's why I loves a lot to my mother. Only she is the one who understand me , who understand my silence , who understand my unspoken feelings. I loves her for many reasons. As she is my mother she also loves me a lot. She takes much care of me. She always protect me from evil eye. No one can takes the place of mother. No one can loves me as my mother. I do my best for make my mother happy. I want to complete the desires of mother. I want to complete the desires of my mother.

image.png
Freepik

One day Insha Allah I will do this for my mother. I love my mom very much. I could not image my life without my mother. May Allah grant her a long , healthy and happy life Ameen.

Does your mother have any expectations?Which have you done or will do?

My biggest dream in my life I was want to become a doctor. But I did not became a doctor because she did not want to see me as a doctor. I left my dream because she did not support me. Moreover , she wants to see me as a proper Islamic girl. She wants to see me as a perfect Islamic girl. I do my best to fulfil her desire. I do everything for my mother. I do everything for my mother. Because I loves my mother so much.

image.png
Freepik

Regarding other's mother , give your advice to everyone.

As we all know heaven is under the feet of mother. That's why we should have to take much care of our heaven. I saw many youngsters misbehave with their mothers. They do not give respect to their mothers. This is not right.

image.png
Freepik

I advice to those youngsters to give respect their mothers and do not hurt them. Because mother is the most precious personality in the life.

I hope you would like my blog. Thank you very much for being with me.

At the last I like to invite my steemit fellow: @zisha-hafiz , @safdarali and @mona01 .

Special thanks to :

@memamun

Best regards :

@sadaf02

Sort:  
 8 days ago 

What a love between daughter and mother, May Allah save you from evil eye. Your advice which you gave to youngster is appreciateable, you gave a new idea for thinking.
Thank you so much for inviting me and good luck.

 8 days ago 

Thank you so much for wonderful feedback.☺

@sadaf02
Dear I read your post and it was very nice and first of all thank you so much for making me a part of your such a nice post it was really nice to read such beautiful words you have expressed in the glory of a mother. There is no substitute for a mother. She is a great gift from Allah and that is why Allah placed Paradise at her feet. The way you expressed the importance of mother and your thoughts Yes, I like it very much. Thank you so much 💗🌹
@mona01

 8 days ago 

Thank you very much for your valuable comment.❤

Loading...

Hi, @sadaf02,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

 5 days ago 

Thank you, dear friend, for participating in the contest beautifully. ❤️

Mother is my life mother is my love. If there is selfless love in the world. Then there is only mother. Who loves each child selflessly. Best wishes to you ❤️🥰

 4 days ago 

Greetings dear ! Thank you so much for appreciate me.I am glad to see your valuable feedback.☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51