The Diary Game : 27 October 2023 : Friday

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

Greetings Friends!
I welcome you to my another diary entry and It was a good day in which I did many activites and Let's start my diary entry.

20231029_212634_0000.jpg

Image edited on Canva


Winter is about to start here and hence, It is quite hard to wake up early in the morning. So, I wake up at 9 am in the morning and not only because of cold weather, I also slept late night yesterday. That is also the reason of waking up little late in the morning.

Then I brushed my teeths and freshen up myself and had a cup of team. After having tea, I felt freshed and then, I took my phone and checked social media.

Then, I started taking a lecture of current affairs. I daily take this lecture and In this lecture, I can get all the important news of everyday. It happens everyday live at early morning 6 am.

Screenshot_2023-10-29-21-00-04-24_f9ee0578fe1cc94de7482bd41accb329.jpg

Lecture of Current Affairs

But I can't get up early in the morning at that time. So, I take it in the morning and I also noted down the important points in my notebook as I am preparing for a competitive exam and General Awareness consists a important part in it.

After taking this lecture, I had my breakfast and then, I watched some videos on YouTube and scrolled Facebook for sometime.

Then, I took bath and I went revised a particular topic of Political Science and also took a short quiz on Testbook App.

Actually, My Cousin came to my home and He plays Bgmi on Ipad. So, I tried to play on his Ipad. Actually, I play BGMI on my Mobile phone. So, I haven't the grip on Ipad and that's why, I was not able to play on Ipad that much efficiently.

IMG_20231024_152522.jpg

Bgmi on Ipad

I tried playing some matches on iPad and Played only 2 matches in it and then I returned to my mobile phone as I was not able to play on it properly.

I played around 3-4 classic matches on my phone with my friends and then, I had my lunch. Then, I took a short nap.

In evening, My friend called me as he has to purchase something from the market. So, I went with him by bike and we also ate some Momos there.

IMG_20231029_204730.jpg

Photo of the Market

At around 7 pm, I came back to my home and then I watched an episode of a web series named Sultan of Delhi on Hotstar App.

I had my dinner at 9 pm and then, I studied Geography notes for sometime and I also solved some questions of Mathematics chapter Geometry from my book.

After that, I played Bgmi for sometime. I played some room matched and team deathmatches with my friends.

Before going to bed, I read some pages of my novel as I daily read 3-4 pages from this novel. And then, I slept at 11:30 pm something.


That's all from my side!

Thank You!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70