The Diary Game : 11 November 2023 : Went to Village

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

Hello Steemians!
I hope you all are fine and I welcome you all to my another diary entry and Let's get started.

20231116_000434_0000.jpg

Image edited on Canva


I woke up early in the morning at 8 am because I have to go to my village today. So, I freshen up myself and had a cup tea and then, I had my breakfast.

After that, I took bath and started packing some items which I have to take to my village. I fully charged my mobile phone and I left my home at 10 am.

I went to village with my elder brother by bike. First of all, I went to petrol pump and fill the petrol in my bike of 300 INR (3.5 $).

IMG_20231112_120041.jpg

View of the Road while going to the village

My village is around 60 kilometres away from my home and It took around 90 minutes to reach my village. Actually, These are festival days going on that's why, there was rush in the road.

I reached my village at 11:30 am something and then, I had a cup of tea as In this cold weather, Only hot tea can relax us.

I also met many friends in my village as It is festival days and All my friends are on vacation from their college. So, they all are in Village. I met them and talked with them.

In afternoon, I unpacked some items which I have to bring here and then, I went to see my fields with my brother by bike.

IMG_20231112_131405.jpg

Fields in my Village

I clicked photos of all my fields as I have to show them to my father and then, I had my lunch and there were Rice and Pulse in the lunch.

In evening at around 5 pm, I and my brother left my village for my home in city. And We reached at 6:30 pm. I was so tired after this journey. So, I took rest at that time.

After taking rest, I took my mobile phone and scrolled Instagram for sometime, watched reels on it and also watched some videos on YouTube.

I had my dinner at 9 pm and then, I played Bgmi game for sometime. I played classic matches with my friends for around 1 hour.

Then, I started watching a web series whose name is Kaala Paani. I have watched many positive reviews of this web series and Finally, I decided to watch it.

It is a survival drama web series and I really liked this genre. It is based upon a disease which is spread on an island and the people of that area have to survive from that disease.

Screenshot_2023-11-15-23-47-00-81_f2cb81fb7cf38af7978f186f2a61634a.jpg

'Kaala Paani' Web series

I watched 2 episodes of that web series and after finishing those 2 episodes, It was 1 am and I was also tired. So, I just slept after it.


Thank You!

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Dear @sachin08 Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Thank you so much for taking part in thediarygame. I see you had a great and a busy day

  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying.

Much regards : @chiabertrand

 6 months ago 

Nice diary game. Keep it up. Thank you for sharing your routine with all of us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67700.29
ETH 3795.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50