Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W2 | The Technology News of 2023

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Assalamualaikum this is sabbirrr from Bangladesh, how are you all? I hope you are well. It is with great pleasure that the steemit engagement challenge season fourteen has begun. I will participate in the contest organized by the blogger community panel. I will answer the questions in keeping with the content of the contest. Let's begin.

image.pngsource here


What was the technological news that impacted you the most in 2023? Let's talk about it.

Every technology news surprises me. But the biggest surprise to me in 2023 was AI. AI is a bot that is designed to behave like a human. Here though there is no knowledge present in humans, but I am really amazed at its performance. When I came to know about the invention of AI in technology, I thought about it. I thought it was the main thing? But I am now clear that it has come to make people's work easier.

image.pngclick here to source

Reducing the time of a task brings it down from 100% to 10%. It felt great that it was making our daily life easier. So I was quite curious about it. I would like to learn more about it so any information on this helps people. This means that AI can help people with simple information about anything. So I mentioned this surprising news in my reply. It surprised and intrigued me.


Is there an impact on society? And tell the possible advantages of this technological advancement.

This development of technology has greatly influenced the present day society. Every time I think about it I think about its dominance. I fall in love with the idea that AI can give us an easier time. Any day would be easier. At present its influence is spreading quite rapidly. I have seen its effect on various sites. Where the use of ai is moving at breakneck speed. I am more excited and curious about its benefits. When I see AI doing human tasks very perfectly.

image.pngclick here to source

It will be used more, as its popularity increases. There are some areas where AI may be able to perform tasks more accurately than humans. I think it would be great to use ai in those cases. I think AI will play a huge role in making human tasks easier. I think it will improve our living. Looking at its usage and promotion, I would say that ai will rule the roost in any field.


If you could venture into a technological advance (medicine, entertainment, daily life, artificial intelligence, cryptocurrencies), what would that area be and why?

The development of technology is increasing day by day. It has been growing since 9 decades. I don't imagine its demotion as technology improves. But if I want to further develop the technology, my initiative will be to strengthen ai. which will be used in special cases. I think the development of technology will be easier when ai can be made more powerful. Because with ai we can discover another technology. Which will affect our future and everyday life more.

image.pngclick here to source

I think the development of ai in any case is the development of technology. The use of ai is very important if there are any operations that I want to keep naturally correct. I think our future will be better with AI. AI needs to be developed to make our lives easier and more natural.So I thought about the development of everything and came to a decision, that is my initiative will be to improve ai. Which will make our life easier.


Finally, what do you expect the year 2024 to be like in terms of technological advances and news?

Our life is slowly getting easier. I think 2024 will be easier. The development of technology will increase more and any of our activities will be easier. Basically, this time of ours is constantly running towards ease. So my thoughts are that we may see more development next year. I believe that the development of technology is certain, because its linearity is towards growth. So I think next year will be even more surprising if technology continues to evolve.

image.pngclick here to source

I have a feeling we'll be hearing a lot more surprising news next year. Which we cannot imagine at the moment. But the development of technology will really emerge as time passes. I believe that technology is improving with time. So I think 2024 has more surprises waiting for us.


Thank you so much for being with me. Enjoyed my post and don't forget to leave your valuable comments. I invite my friends to this contest, They are, @msharif @malikusman1 @f2i5 @ripon0630 The competition link is mentioned below.

Steemit Engagement Challenge S14W2 - The Technology News of 2023

Thank you so much for reading my blog

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Hello brother, good morning. Chatgpt is very popular now and it has alot of advantages, I really like the way the program is and am glad it has helped you alot in terms of coding.

Technology is a very wonderful thing that has made the world more standard and interesting. Is good you also love to venture into AI. I wish you good luck in this contest.

 9 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are having good days.

You think AI developed this year too much. We have seen splendid advancement and achievement this year. This is perfectly said. AI has developed this year and I am hoping that, it will increase it rate further.

I would choose AI and Cryptocurrencies in this list. I am too much interested in robotic, machine, virtual thing and subjects like that.

I wish you very best of luck here in the contest.

 9 months ago 

Saludos amigo

Estoy completamente de acuerdo con usted si logramos unir esfuerzos y ver la tecnología como nuestra aliada y saber que en el futuro podemos hacer muchísimas cosas para mejorar nuestra calidad de vida, creo que el uso que le daremos a la Inteligencia artificial será beneficioso y siempre en búsqueda de lo bueno.

Ya sabemos que la Inteligencia artificial es capaz de cualquier cosa por eso debemos saber utilizarla a nuestro favor siempre pensando en el futuro y sacando mejor provecho de ella.

El 2024 sin duda será un año sorprendente en cuanto avances tecnológicos se refiere porque saldrán a la luz muchas más aplicaciones que nos dejarán con la boca abierta.

Bendiciones

Congratulations!
This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.


Curated by : @solaymann

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45