My Mother Is My Life by @rossnenye

in Steem4Bloggerslast month
Hello everyone, good morning to you all. I'm so glad to participate in this contest organized by @menamum.

IMG_20200927_181042_598.jpg

🤶 Share your comments about your mother

My mother is my everything, just like the title of the post says, she is my life, rock, and my muse. she is one woman that has sacrificed a lot just to see me happy and I can't wait to reward her. She does everything literally in her power to make sure that my siblings and I have the best in life, even though she doesn't have much but the little she has she always gives to us.

From the moment she gave birth to me and up till this moment, I have never gone to bed hungry. She always makes sure that my siblings and I have enough to eat. My mother is a strong disciplinary who doesn't spare the rod and spoil the child. She always gives her corrections in love. While growing up, she instilled good morals in me and this has really helped to shape me into the great woman I have become. My mother always preaches about integrity and contentment and that has always been my watchword.
IMG_20230806_163538_840.jpg

🤶 How much do you love your mother? Share the feeling.

I love my mother so much,
My love for her in unconditional and infinite. She has really sacrificed a lot for my siblings and I and that has really gone a long way in shaping us into who we're. My love for my mother has no bound and I cherish and appreciate every moment I spend with her. I'm so thankful for all she has done for me from birth and till this moment.
IMG_20210117_094622_722.jpg

🤶 Does your mother have any expectations? Which have you done or will do?

Yes my mother has so many expectations me.

  • Attaining success

My mother wants me to achieve success, she practically did her very best to make sure I graduated in flying colours and I didn't disappoint her.

  • Bold and Courageous

My mother wants me to be a woman with authority and confidence and I'm working on that.

  • Responsible

Every mother wants a response and disciplined child that they can brag about and I'm proud to say that I have achieved that.

  • Good relationship

Every mother wants her daughter to build a good relationship that will lead to marriage and I pray that very soon God will grant that request.

  • Independence and self sufficient

My mother would love to see me independent, make decisions on my own and I'm working so hard to achieve that.
IMG_20210117_095023_99.jpg

🤶 Regarding others' mothers, give your advice to everyone.

Dear mothers, you're beautiful, you're loving, kind and compassionate. We can't thank you guys enough for allowing us see this World. Remember that is not easy to raise a child, motherhood is not rosy at all. But be nice and patient with yourself, take care of yourself, love yourself, love your children and be patient with them. Always remember that motherhood is a blessing and a great privilege.
Thanks for reading through my post, I invite @mvchacin @bela90 and @ogechukwu-martha to participate in this contest.

Ps:
All the pictures are legally mine.

Sort:  
Loading...

Inspite of how sad and bad a nations farewell is, mother's always take the first bull to make us great stars. Mother's are indeed expensive....materials. I wish you the best of luck

 last month 

Your mother is really the best as written by you.

You have really written well, Success to you in this contest

Hi, @rossnenye,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

 last month 

Thank you, dear friend, for participating in the contest beautifully. ❤️

Mother is my life mother is my love. If there is selfless love in the world. Then there is only mother. Who loves each child selflessly. Best wishes to you ❤️🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69