Contest Entry: My childhood bestfriend.” by @rossnenye

Hello everyone good evening to you all. Hope your day all went as planned? Welcome back to my blog. Today, I will be participating in this contest "My Childhood Sweetheart

Screenshot_20230827-182711_1.png
source

Who was your childhood best friend?

The name of my childhood best friend is Morah Chinwendu Vivian. We did not start off our friendship from childhood. We started our friendship when we entered high school initially. We were nine years old when we first met. We first met on the day of entrance examination. When school began, we found out that we were allocated the same classroom, hostel, morning function and dinning table in the refectory. Even though we later lose contact when I left the school, but we are together now.

Did you guys ever fought with each other?

We fought so many times but the good thing about our fight is that we make up immediately. There is no friendship without quarrel or else the friendship is not genuine.

Is he/she still your friend? or you are no more in touch with them?

I and my best friend are still together. After I changed high school, we lost communication for a very long time until I bumped into her Facebook page one fateful day and since then, we have been together.

Write a short note for your friend to thank him for making your childhood beautiful

Dearest Morah Chinwendu Vivian, I love you so much. Thanks for being a sister, friend and helper to me. Thanks for helping me settle in then in the boarding house. Thanks for always looking out for me. Thanks for all the sisterly advices you gave me back then in school. Thanks for leaning your shoulders for me to cry on back then when the journey was very tough in school. Thanks for always praying and looking out for me. I pray that the the Almighty God blesses you and grant you your heart desires. Keep soaring like an Eagle.
Much Love from Nenye.

Thanks for reading through, I invite @richyboy and @akareen to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67