You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W6 | The Song of 2022".

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Thank you for sharing your favorite song of the year 2022, "How Are You, My Friend?" by Johnny Drille. It's great to see that the song is related to both drama and an open song, and its purpose is to help people reconnect with their old friends and relationships. The dedication to his boss Don Jazzy, who lost his mother after battling cancer, makes the song even more touching.

It's interesting to learn more about Johnny Drille and his background, and how he started singing in his father's church. It's impressive that he has worked as a producer, writer, and sound designer. His participation in Project Fame West Africa's sixth season in 2013 is also noteworthy.

I'm glad that you enjoyed the lyrics of the song, and your recording of the lines "I know sometimes you're like, 'Say nobody sent you.' That one na lie I dey for you, my friend. Padi no vex for me Say I've never called you since but I hope you’re well." was great. It's nice to see that the song has inspired you and made an impact on you.

Overall, this was a great post, and I appreciate you sharing your thoughts and insights on your favorite song of the year 2022. Thank you for contributing to our community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44