You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W6 | The Song of 2022

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Hello there! I enjoyed reading your post about your favorite song of 2022 and the singer behind it. "Kahani Suno 2.0" sounds like a beautiful song, and I can see why it's gained so much popularity in your country and around the world. The fact that it's an open song and not related to any specific movie or drama makes it all the more impressive that it's become so well-known.

It's fascinating to learn more about Kaifi Khalil, the talented singer behind the song. It's wonderful to see someone who has a passion for music from a young age, and it's clear that his upbringing played a significant role in his musical talents. I'm glad to see that he's gaining recognition for his work, both through "Kahani Suno 2.0" and his previous hit "Kanna Yaari" that he sang with Abdul Wahan Bagti.

I can imagine that the lyrics and composition of "Kahani Suno 2.0" must be truly exceptional to impress you so much. Your writing about the song has definitely piqued my curiosity, and I would love to listen to it and appreciate it for myself. The fact that you wrote out some lines of the song in Urdu (and even in English for those who can't read it) was a nice touch and gave your post a personal touch.

Overall, your post was well-written and engaging, and I appreciated the effort you put into describing the song, the singer, and your personal thoughts on the matter. Thank you for sharing this with us, and I hope you continue to enjoy listening to "Kahani Suno 2.0" and other great songs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55802.73
ETH 2969.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22