You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bloggers Power Contest- Week 04

Thanks, brother @dove11, for inviting me. I must admit, I have always had doubts about how all of this works. It has been a few months since I joined this platform, but I am still confused about certain aspects, such as where exactly we should post our content. Additionally, I am not yet verified, so I'm unsure if that will pose any issues. But please bear with me.

Regarding the topic of powering up Steem liquid, I completely agree with what you wrote in your post. As a beginner, I have always made it a point to power up my Steem. However, due to various personal commitments and the hectic nature of my life recently, I haven't been able to be as active on this platform as I would like to be.

Thank you for understanding.

Sort:  
 last year 

I know you have nothing much to power up in your wallet right now so I suggest you let your Steem accumulate and when you have 30-40 Steems, write a post like this. Also, complete the task as suggested by moderators in new comer's community and use #newcomer as a tag in all your posts.

Thanks for the advice! I'll soon complete the task.

Thank you for the Invitation brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.25
ETH 3410.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59