You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W1 | Do You Want to Become Popular?

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago


Hello dear friend, @patjewell


  • I am very glad to get menson from a wise steemian like you. I wish you the best always. You meet your goals. I am always by your side for everything. You presented everything very nicely about popularity which I really liked especially your son's story which was brilliant. A popular person must act like a comic, a joke. But anyway I think everyone should gain popularity in a positive way. Because nowadays, with the help of social media, people are creating different types of content and it is going viral quickly. I have noticed that there are many people who do not hesitate to sacrifice their sense of individuality to gain popularity. All in all you presented it in a nice way which I like very much.

Best regards from @robin42

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Pleasure!☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44