|| The Diary Game || 09-02-2023 || A wonderful day with my brother ||steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year



The Diary Game



Assalamu Alaikum,
how are you all Hope all of you are doing very well in your respective situations.I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers.I share my diary with you every day, in continuation of this I will share my diary with you today.In the morning me and my younger brother went out for a walk.Before noon I do some household chores and in the afternoon I enjoy a nice afternoon with my elder brother.



Polish_20230210_091114723.jpg

Made with polish



When I woke up this morning, the first thing I did was brush my teeth and freshen up.Being fresh, I started to feel very refreshed.Then I login to steemit.After logging in, I first checked my notifications.I love checking my notifications.And I start my day by using steemit.I used steemit for 1 hour.Then I concentrated on my reading table to read.Because I have exams ahead of me for which I have to study.I started feeling hungry after reading for some time.And because of that I ate breakfast.After eating we rested for some time.Then me and my two younger brothers went out for a walk as it was early morning.I used to go out for a walk earlier but today it is very cold so we are late to go out for a walk.


SmartSelect_20230210_080331_Gallery.jpg

SmartSelect_20230210_080236_Gallery.jpg

Morning with younger brother location here

You try to go out for a walk every morning.Because I think there is no substitute for exercise to keep our body healthy.And if you walk along with exercise, especially in the morning, both body and mind are much better.We walked 4 kilometers on foot.While we were walking we saw the surrounding environment which fascinated us a lot .Anyway friends we came to our house after a lot of haggling.After coming home I freshened up well.After getting fresh, we did some related work at home. After finishing work I went to the bathroom to take a shower.After showering I put on dry clothes.Then I waited for noon.Because I will go to the mosque to pray.

When I heard the call to prayer in the mosque, I performed ablution and headed towards the mosque to perform the noon prayer.I went to the mosque and performed the noon prayer.After performing noon prayer I came to my house.After coming home I had lunch because I was very hungry.After eating I started to rest for some time but then I started feeling very sleepy and so I fell asleep.I woke up first and freshened up.Then I called my elder brother to come to my house.Because we will go for a walk today in the afternoon.And after calling, my brother came to my house in a short time.After coming home I went out with my brother.


SmartSelect_20230210_075926_Gallery.jpg

After leaving home location here

Me and my elder brother are more like friends.Because of which I can discuss anything with him.We two brothers were walking and talking among ourselves.I don't see my brother as much now as he used to because he is working.And since I met bhai today, I started sharing various things with bhai.I felt a little better to share with brother because he gave me ideas about various things that can be done now and what can't be done.And he told me that if you are in any problem like this, you must tell me.Anyway friends we came to a nice place as we talked.


SmartSelect_20230210_075832_Gallery.jpgSmartSelect_20230210_075817_Gallery.jpg

SmartSelect_20230210_075718_Gallery.jpg

Some good afternoon moments with brother location here

Me and my brother were very happy to see this beautiful place.Because the surrounding nature was so beautiful that it fascinated us.And we captured this beautiful moment with our mobile phone camera and took pictures.I first showed the picture to my brother then my brother showed the picture to me.A small culvert here was very old but my brother wanted to take pictures at this place.And said you stand here, I will take a picture of you, here the picture will be good, then I took the picture.After spending some time here we left for home by road.But after some distance we saw a street food shop and my brother told me let's eat something.I also told my brother that it is ok.Below is the food price list.

HalimBDT 50Trx 10

SmartSelect_20230210_090145_Gallery.jpgSmartSelect_20230210_090133_Gallery.jpg
Street food location here

We had a lot of fun eating Haleem from here.Because we haven't eaten Halim for a long time especially sitting on the roadside.This dish is very tasty due to which it is loved by everyone.We finished eating Haleem and came to our house.After coming home I freshened up well as I was outside for a long time due to which my body got a lot of dust.After freshening I login to steemit and used steemit for 1.5 hours.Then had dinner.So dear steemit friends, this is how my day passed.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my diary.Wishing you all good health and long life.3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZgaQoCtGeKVqRDUGfrmTXsfxHraVeGpEUQ6HjQHG9igTSfqGMVa6WEJmNoG7kyP96MeJqwySjh1g.png

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPiS2oobJrZoH43zET7sYtEsZ3HK74vM6hTLdY6gAteuy74eeW5nSHQQNN8JMb...BK4wrWc8R3MBMX4XVPBwq6vR25V2yjESVXbYYysbU1cMyeVrMF15ZeqnYSJahtGNHcRQ4R2YKaZ4kbUswPbN96Ci4dSeeoqo4M153MdARZEgf3i58pNncMpKan.png

Sort:  
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

@steemdoctor1 thank you so much for your valuable support 😊

 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI14.8
Period10/02/23
Transfer to Vesting84.058 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Thank you for supporting @pennsif.witness. It is much appreciated.

 last year 

Thank you very much too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61