"Contest: What do you know about luckyday surprise?."steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago


Hello Everyone


This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


20230722_012624_0000.png

Made with Canva


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. Today I am very happy because I am going to participate in such a beautiful competition. A big thanks to @solaymann brother for organizing this beautiful contest. Here are some questions I will answer those questions now hope you all enjoy so let's start.

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WQrRAforr4VNjvi5gUa93Xkq7BNvWEepmk6bXWhrbyjtkMioSPPuKxQWSrQpF94BtoELgceNX7EFckfQ1fMQ.png

What Do you know about Luckyday?

image.png

Source pixabay


lucky day is an important day for all of us life. Because this is the day we all always look for and long for. I am no exception because I also want a lucky day. Today steemcurator01 and steemcurator02 from the steemit team brought a special day.

And Jai has already left a response among everyone. Because this lucky day vote can act as a great inspiration for us new users as well as all users. We always strive to do good in whatever we do. Because of that we have some very special days that can turn us into lucky days.

I have been working on this platform for a long time with honesty. I wish I could work here for a long time. Which is why I love Lucky Day so much. Also, I hope that I can work here successfully and achieve success, which is why this day holds a special significance for me.

Have you received valuable support on luckyday?/ Share your feelings if you get a valuable support on luckyday.

If that precious day comes in my life, then my feeling is that I will try to thank Allah first, Alhamdulillah, inshallah. May everyone's life come with beautiful and good moments as well as good days. I also want that lucky day to come in my life.

I could not say now how I would be if I met that lucky day. Because I can't say exactly what my feelings will be then. But I want that beautiful day to come in my life. If that day comes in my life I will definitely present my favorite on this platform. Also I will share all my feelings and try to bring forward those who have helped me in all my work.

And so I want to tell you one thing, if I want to tell my feelings in advance then I will say that in one word it will be an extraordinary feeling for me, without a doubt. Which is why I am waiting for that day with all my heart.

Do you think the luckyday surprise should continue?

I love every work of steemit team. I am grateful to them for giving us all a vote through Lucky Day. Although I have not yet received this precious vote, I hope to receive it soon. But since he wants to know about one of my opinions here, I want to say that it must be ongoing. Because of this, many new users will be connected to this platform and those who are working here from before will be motivated to work more.

If I were to tell you in my own words I would say that I am enjoying Lucky Day and I am very happy with the way it is polling. And I smile on my face to taste this lucky day when I will be the precious day. Which is why I always want it to continue and I hope it is helping to inspire everyone and will continue to do so in the future.

Show your appreciation to steemcurator01 and steemcurator02.

image.png

Source pixabay


I am forever grateful to steemcurator01 and steemcurator02. Because their valuable support is very valuable to all of us who work on this platform. Because this is a platform where we can post different types of posts in addition to our religious activities in a very nice and easy way.

As a result of which we can receive very good support from here by creating our good content. I always want to work on this platform. I am very grateful to steemcurator01 and steemcurator02 because I have come so far with their valuable support. They have always supported us in various ways and we hope they will continue to support us in the future as well.

Because of which I can never finish thanking them. I always wish this great platform to work for a long time. I am once again forever indebted to steemcurator01 and steemcurator02 for their precious IT that made me this for which I am eternally grateful to them.


█▓▒▒░░░ Conclusion ░░░▒▒▓█


steemit this platform is very dear place i love this platform very much. I always try to follow the direction of the steemit team. Currently offering Lucky Day I support it. Finally one thing to say that this lucky day giving is inspiring like everyone else I am also inspired and longing to get it.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP9VDv5a4EtHBpkJfW8Nn7PSXUPJapWuHbag84TFcG78C8dcNHndZWQcoQ8aFmkLxe2x47zw3mg.png

I am inviting my steemian friends @stef1 @patjewell @pelon53 @ripon0630 @shohana1 to in the participate in the competition.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog.3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

20230527_085948.gif

Sort:  

Saludos amigo sin dudaa es algo que te llena de emoción y te sorprende 😃 así como lo dices sigue trabajando por ese voto del día de la suerte que pronto llegará.

Bendiciones y éxitos en todo lo que te propongas. 🥰

 10 months ago 

আপনাকে অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ প্রিয় সুন্দর ও গঠন মূলক মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 10 months ago 

Some times in life our lucky day comes, and it comes suddenly, surprises us on that day, makes us happy at the moment, sc01/sc02 does this activity by our side, but it's good to read your post, it answers a lot of questions, I wish you the best.

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much dear for your nice and constructive comment.

 10 months ago 

I was one of the lucky ones who received a lucky gift, and you are right, a surprise it was indeed! I nearly fell off my chair.
I do believe that through hard work and dedication, we can ALL have success in Steemit, not only on lucky days but every day.
Just keep on posting, voting, commenting, and yes, powering up!

Good luck!

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback dear 🙂❣️

 10 months ago 

Pleasure!

 10 months ago 

Dear @robin42 Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club75
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.


shabirr86.png

 10 months ago 

Thanks for the essesment brother 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69271.04
ETH 3847.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71